ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

hehehee...nice pic bro toyotaburuk...by the way, what is your name, toyotaburuk is not too good la...better call you by your name....

Re: ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

hehehee...nice pic bro toyotaburuk...by the way, what is your name, toyotaburuk is not too good la...better call you by your name....

thanks bro burnner......u can called me wan.mr burnner from taiping....which area ??

i'm staying at pokok asam area....so this saturday we set to meet up la ya...ok....

aih,pokok asam? just round the corner but kg pokok asam in s.petani.

burrner, does your car have electric side mirror which can turn around using the "kayu ria"?
or other LE user out there coz i need opinion & suggestion regarding side mirror.

bro..my car is using manual...do not intend to use auto....you can ask levindash, 2O2R, i know they are using this auto system....

aik.. how come side mirror topic transform to transmission topic? 7, sleepy yaa?? :sleep: hehehe:rofl: :rofl:

haiya..bro 7 ah....not auto transmision lor...the question is side mirror leh....

hehehhee...should be sleepy or dreaming your GF leh...hehheee...

:listen: Wei guys, 7 is a richman lar; always has been. Now he just want to beat Bill Gates' ranking at the Forbes magazine, that's all. Right 7 ? Hahaha

yeah i agree with you bro yau....he is very power guy also in Tanah Merah area....boleh kata like wakil rakyat like that...every one also he know. That shows that he have alot of money to back up him...so that ppl also trust him...hehhe...betul tak 7???....jangan marah....hehehehehe....