hie guys im dealing in all kind of merchandise,from t shirts key chains mugs thumblers umbrella stickers note book,pens, caps, crystals and a whole lot more item
so for the year 2008 if u guys are planning to do anything u guys can let me know i got a catalogue for u all to go thru and see what u guys want to make for 2008...if ur company also want to do it can be done
cheere guys
for futhure inquiries u can contact me at 017-6122855(rajie) or u can PM or email me at [email protected]
i dun think triton better then hilux....
many of my customer change their car from triton or storm to hilux, they said triton or storm not so good in ascend in the jungle....
and as i can see, most of the car of my customer also is hilux and land cruiser....
hello to all sifu..need help with my E6.5..
my car already in worshop for 2 month..
the problem is when the engine is hot if i hit step the clutch the engine will shut down n wont start until its cool back..i already...
I've tried 550cc injectors on RB20det (that means 6 units) with SAFC 1 blue screen, the car can still run, but it's too damn rich on fuel, even if everything is set to -50% and even with fuel regulator installed...