ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

Originally posted by acbc@Feb 28 2005, 11:54
Watch out guys... Chin's car is no laughing joke... :P

"Wolf in sheep's clothing" :o
aiyah no lah ........... I see everybody post cars so nice .... so I thought post a car on tow, sure give you guys a good laugh one :) hahaha that's all only, where got sheep under wolf, ehh,., not,,,, wolf under sheep. :) hahahah

Haha chin u wait, later when I update can challenge u.

For now....
http://www.sidewayssyndrome.com/gallery/mk84/images/mk84-mr2-06.jpg

P/S : It's for sale BTW. ;)

wah, kena sounding from mighty MK wor ............. wah I so takut ..... I'm you have allot of pictures and stuff .............. all simpan simpan.......

wooooiiiiii don't make too nice ar :) hahahahahhahah must give face lah, cary makan :) ahahahahhah

Can't wait, cepat cepat upload. I'm sure everyone is more than interested.

oii blackie your RAV4 using what 4-pot caliper. saw very big.

BTW this is mine

updated.

Guys, please keep the chat postings minimal and continue with pics postings :)

here's my previous ride in sabah........ TOYOTA PRADO 2.8D.......

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y31/apexi3016/rajieevPicture042.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y31/apexi3016/rajieevPicture010mod.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y31/apexi3016/rajieevPicture019.jpg
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y31/apexi3016/rajieevPicture018.jpg
last one....
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y31/apexi3016/rajieevPicture041.jpg

p\s : sorry for the pics size guys...

aiyoo.. i own the oldest car.. u ppl all have very nice car le...

http://www.boomspeed.com/levinte27/TE27-6.JPG
http://www.boomspeed.com/levinte27/TE27-5.JPG

engine bay taken 1 years ago.. kekeke.. now got touch up abit liaw.
http://www.boomspeed.com/levinte27/TE27-10.JPG

Originally posted by rollakid@Feb 28 2005, 10:23
Taken 5 mins ago :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v517/SilverArrowZ/rolla.jpg
i see your termo wrap hanging there~

Originally posted by Raymond_Hu@Mar 3 2005, 10:47
can anybody tell me how to upload picture?
either u use other place to host the image and use the IMG tag to link it, or you upload it to the forum but must be lower than 60kB. upload function can be found when you click on reply to topic