ZTH Toyota Owner's Gallery

Blitzkreig said:
hmmmm the name sounds familiar, sounds like my name toooo

okok.....juz wan to make sure coz your bonnet looks very nice after the......u know. really looks different.

very nice.

Blitzkreig said:
I live around BBS ma kawan...........

aaahhh u always hang at the burger stall aaa? did you seen a starlet ep70 white parked beside u? that's mine..used to.... maybe can organize a small TT there.... hehehe

Danny101 said:
damn kaw kaw fierce looking dreamy's car/monster ......... :rock:

danny...............where's your monster........??? i wanna see............

corollagtouring said:
aaahhh u always hang at the burger stall aaa? did you seen a starlet ep70 white parked beside u? that's mine..used to.... maybe can organize a small TT there.... hehehe

after play badminton feel thirsty maaaa gotta rehydrate, tomorrow will be cycling to work tho so i wont be yum cha after badminton, too tired, hahahahaahha.

This is my baby... just got her only so im very new... Peace to all... Anyone driving the same car and can find ncie cheap parts let me know ya.. thanks to all peace... :tee:

mine...!
anyone selling fx bumper with lips?...need to install to my seg..hehehe

Will let u know when i see one.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=59710&page=1&pp=15&highlight=catalyst

taiko alan
wei you newbie here but definately not in the dori world :D

yolk said:
taiko alan
wei you newbie here but definately not in the dori world :D

Aiyo don call me taikor.... everyone equal mar... he he...
How are you bro, din see you for long. Got ur suspension done?

turbo10 said:
my ol scool pic...few years back.

http://www.boomspeed.com/turbo10/2.jpg

5.jpg

restoring

MVC-001F.JPG

present day

212.JPG

24.JPG

26.JPG

http://www.boomspeed.com/turbo10/27.JPG

MVC-026F.JPG

MVC-020F.JPG

http://www.boomspeed.com/turbo10/MVC-012F.JPG

:D :D :D

wow brother. i love ur car. i planned to buy one last time. but sadly my dad doesnt want me to drive an old car. 1974 celica the best.