Zunishu Scam Awareness!!!!

h3@rtsly@3r

Hi All,

I am not sure whether this is true or not, but it's no harm to be aware of the possible scam.

Pls refer to the below site for more information

http://tehtarik.blogdrive.com/comments?id=7

h3@rtsly@3r said:
Hi All,

I am not sure whether this is true or not, but it's no harm to be aware of the possible scam.

Pls refer to the below site for more information

http://tehtarik.blogdrive.com/comments?id=7

Thanks for the tits!
This scam have been in existence for at least 20 yrs, liao. My sister kena conned 20 yrs ago, mar.
They tried to do that to me early this year. I just took the FREE gift, thank them and go away. Paid nothing.

Nowadays, on TV, those SMS thingy is also some form of legal scam, wat. Got lots of game show e.g. Mango TV, etc... Then, there's this video game show on NTV7, after midnight.

Even to vote for a survey via SMS also have to pay 50 cents. I remember I was paid USD1 to complete a survey form from a US company.

So, anyone spends any money on SMS to TV stations?

akademi fantasia and malaysian idol is a scam AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA....poor parents who have to foot their idiotic offspring's phone bill

Ooh... meaning this scam is true. And many of them has been cheated by them? Great that someone did the effort to post it on the web and make awareness to other ppl.

DarkChild, i feel sorry for you. Hv u informed any of ur friends regarding this?? hope nobody will fall in this trap anymore.

well wouldn't you know it!

i was at Ampang Point just the other day meeting up a customer in the open-air carpark.
once i was done, i got into the car and this young chinese girl (15-16!) approached me and called "Mister! Mister!"

i winded the window down a notch.

she proceeded to ask me if i knew Zunishu blablablabla survey questions blablablabla
then she gave me a lottery ticket as a token of appreciation for the survey... (hmmm)

i opened the ticket and wasn't too suprised i got the 50% discount voucher.
she took it back and went "eh..! Mister you won Perdana!!!!!" (she screamed hysterically in Mandarin)

then right about then her pretty friend came along and from my gut instinct? bad vibes!

she asked her younger friend what's going on and started to congratulate me by trying to shake my hand thru my window... i just told them: "sorry i've no time for your scam" and just drove off.

instead of yelling me to stop, they just stood there diam-diam... (damn obvious their act is discovered)

i still have the envelop i tore earlier in my car..

LOLOLOLOL

but i still kalah to uncle HeadAche,

whom took a FREE gift and SCAMMED them back.
hahahahaahahahah *respect*

they always send pretty gurls to scam us.....nice to look, bad to touch....once u accept, consider scam! hahaha

h3@rtsly@3r said:
Ooh... meaning this scam is true. And many of them has been cheated by them? Great that someone did the effort to post it on the web and make awareness to other ppl.

DarkChild, i feel sorry for you. Hv u informed any of ur friends regarding this?? hope nobody will fall in this trap anymore.

*laughs* no worries ler... It was along time ago...
Never heard any of my friends being approached by them... Guess I was just unlucky...
At least I learned from it... A very expensive lesson...*laughs*

my fren was washing his car when 1 guy as him to open an envelope...
he didnt wanna bother the guy but then he just wanted to open it to make him leave
after he open... guess wat, the guy was jumping here n there and saying u just won urself RM1 million or RM100k i know it's quite a big sum. As my fren knows it's a scam, my fren say u can have it.. i am very generous... he tried to convince my fren for a while , the millionaire left....stupid...

can we invite them to our house....
ask them to sit down 1st
then call the police?
ehhehehehehe
that will give them a scare right?

Lol... yeah rite... should give them a lesson. But I wonder how come the scam has been on the street for 20 yrs, and yet no evidence or punishment to them? I can't believe that they are still surviving and still continue this trend until today.

The boss should be brought to justice. They are cheating ppl's hard earned money.

SpeedSpirit, wow.. that's an interesting incident!! "A guy asking ppl to buy lottery suddenly turn into a millionaire".... I wonder who he is... Such a fortunate guy!! Hehe.

ninja_iga said:
but i still kalah to uncle HeadAche,

whom took a FREE gift and SCAMMED them back.
hahahahaahahahah *respect*

Well, at least you didn't lose any money and get to orgle at those 2 gals.
Too bad, I was not approached by cun gals when I'm in the car. Otherwise, I'll remove my pants and ask them to gimme a BJ. They'll at least earn their money rather than to scam us, right?

Psss.... sssttt... be careful of time-share scheme, ok? Now, I just go and listen to them talk cock for an hour or two, then take their FREE stay voucher and cabut. I clearly remember one cumpany and when I did a detailed calculation, it works out to be RM175 per room night. Of course, it's very difficult to get to book it during school holidays and other festivities.

wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

guys,
what do you know!
i was chilling and waiting for a customer in Shell BU, then this girl (not pretty la haha) approached me,
"excuse me sir"
(i spied the folder with the name Zunishu on it)

"yes? Zunishu is it?"

*shocked look*
"you know our company sir?"

"yes i do" and i senyum kambing (grin like an idiot)

she got the message and buggered off.

LOLOLOLOL

just wondering ... r they asking u to buy anything or its some kind of multilevel marketing scam ......

to me...watever can make me rich faster without working hard is a scam...the only thing can do this is to rob a bank...but that one oso have to work hard...AHAHAHHAHAHA

ninja_iga said:
wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

guys,
what do you know!
i was chilling and waiting for a customer in Shell BU, then this girl (not pretty la haha) approached me,
"excuse me sir"
(i spied the folder with the name Zunishu on it)

"yes? Zunishu is it?"

*shocked look*
"you know our company sir?"

"yes i do" and i senyum kambing (grin like an idiot)

she got the message and buggered off.

LOLOLOLOL

You should have drop your pants and ask her to "work" for her incum, mar. Why worry about cun or not as when she's down, doing a BJ on you, you cun't see her face.
Sigh... why does opportunity goes to lengchai like you, wan.

Not sure what the company was called.. but kena once..
That time Im quite free, so ma scratch lor..
Later say I can win this n that by buying this or that..
I straight away said no need..
BLardy fella still have the guts to ask me why.. can win 52" TV or Perdana bla bla..
I straight away thiu him.. i said my house already got a 52" projection tv, and my company already give a vios to drive.. what for do i want your prizes for.. he also fed up and then walked away

ai.. aowa?
u received letters from them too?
they actually hav a shop in the mall...
but tat was years ago..
neva heard from them for a long time..