Titan , want to detail your ride . Must look for "kc2" ma
pangyau, such things need to be shared since it will affect anyone of us. Who knows by the time my thread went up a few ppl that thought of signing up will think twice before doing it.
I will be getting my ONR also.
if u buy, i want also..just dunno whr to get it...
Try to talk to them and see what is the feedback. will PM u for ONR
hi, kc..will call u later.
Krismas, yeah u can share this.
Ray, when i sent my car to them. It didn't have swirls on it the problem is after they done my car. I sent to them because I wanted to protect the new paint and to so it will last.
Isn't detailing suppose to get rid of imperfection on paint surface or to protect it instead of making it worst? like those in the picture? This is my 1st time sending my car for detailing in my life. It really gives me a very bad impression on them.
My thought also. I wonder whether this guy even go to a school.....Wah , sign also so cincai .. Better go back to kindergarden