Random Exotics Pics

Fezzas and Porsches are common all around the world; not just in Malaysia.

Here's another Panamera, this time with Mansory kit. Bit obscene for my liking, but certainly eye-catching:
5373484148_218423e81f_b.jpg

5373488738_991f303dd3_b.jpg

And (another) R8 V10 on the streets of Kuala Lumpur:
5373469140_d1be81bdbf_b.jpg

5373463846_cdf4f75585_b.jpg

And yet another R8 (V8)...
5373417712_bc5d2dbae1_b.jpg

I think this is the only Zonda R in Asia...spotted infront of a hotel in china during weekend. Geez, the owner really drive this RM$20m car out on the road in china......

• 164051_488629891855_535971855_6618958_5148642_n.jpg
    164051_488629891855_535971855_6618958_5148642_n.jpg
    113.2 KB · Views: 1,157
  • 164568_488630061855_535971855_6618968_6000960_n.jpg
    164568_488630061855_535971855_6618968_6000960_n.jpg
    110.5 KB · Views: 880
  • 165367_488630636855_535971855_6618993_7048475_n.jpg
    165367_488630636855_535971855_6618993_7048475_n.jpg
    95.8 KB · Views: 531
  • 165753_488629931855_535971855_6618960_7646407_n.jpg
    165753_488629931855_535971855_6618960_7646407_n.jpg
    104.2 KB · Views: 555
  • 166430_488630131855_535971855_6618969_254067_n.jpg
    166430_488630131855_535971855_6618969_254067_n.jpg
    102.2 KB · Views: 732
  • 166648_488630321855_535971855_6618975_5571230_n.jpg
    166648_488630321855_535971855_6618975_5571230_n.jpg
    86.5 KB · Views: 486
  • 167214_488630741855_535971855_6618997_7598932_n.jpg
    167214_488630741855_535971855_6618997_7598932_n.jpg
    111.9 KB · Views: 1,058
  • 167240_488630466855_535971855_6618983_8237046_n.jpg
    167240_488630466855_535971855_6618983_8237046_n.jpg
    77.8 KB · Views: 439
  • 167383_488630221855_535971855_6618972_7914470_n.jpg
    167383_488630221855_535971855_6618972_7914470_n.jpg
    101.6 KB · Views: 431
  • 168078_488630561855_535971855_6618990_8198067_n.jpg
    168078_488630561855_535971855_6618990_8198067_n.jpg
    103.4 KB · Views: 442
YouTube - Pagani Zonda R on street in Shenzhen, China

been google'ing the zonda R in mainland china and found a clip in youtube. sorry i've no idea where to share. :hmmmm:

It looks like the road connecting shenzhen city to the yantian. Its a fun road between mountain with corners.

The italian must be wonder why chinese drive zonda R on public road instead of circuit. Driving $20m ringgit on the street is really something insane, especially u know the road condition and driver's attitude in china.

there are quite a lot of speed humps on the shenzhen road. hope the carbon bodykits can survive. :P

I finally had a Face-to-Face session with a F458. In red (borr-ring!), but not as common as F430s, so I can live with this. Then again, who am I to complain!? ;)

Red Lanterns swaying with the wind, Red Ferrari keeping grounded:
5380687244_8b792c56b6_b.jpg

5380101309_9dbd0d73cc_b.jpg

5380094379_e745364914_b.jpg

Mandatory mugshot:
5380683512_431261a576_b.jpg

5380680356_c7a6f7d1e0_b.jpg

No pics of the rear, because the simple truth is... I'm not a fan of the F458 arse. Too angular, too boxy, too complicated... What's a great arse? Well, here's one...
5380690580_a03c9ee4cc_b.jpg

It looks like the road connecting shenzhen city to the yantian. Its a fun road between mountain with corners.

The italian must be wonder why chinese drive zonda R on public road instead of circuit. Driving $20m ringgit on the street is really something insane, especially u know the road condition and driver's attitude in china.

there are quite a lot of speed humps on the shenzhen road. hope the carbon bodykits can survive. :P

The hotel which this zonda parking outside are famous with hanky panky ayam service, hope the owner is not driving it to call for service :P

by the way, seems like my previous boss may know the owner of this car, hope can get chance to take more pics of it next time.

as quoted by Richard @ Top Gear...tat zonda R is not a neither for the street nor for track...

btw...which china hotel doesnt provide hanky panky ayam service anyway? :P

as quoted by Richard @ Top Gear...tat zonda R is not a neither for the street nor for track...

btw...which china hotel doesnt provide hanky panky ayam service anyway? :P

The diffuser and the front spliter of that zonda R already scratched...especially the damaged on the rear diffuse seems quite bad......hm....

With a $20mil car u can do anything u wan in china, even driving on the opposite lane.

ferraris and porsches are so borring in malaysia.they are everwhere!!!

what i think is, that's the assurance they get of owning Ferraris and Porches or Lamborghini
when ppl ask, what are u driving? FA LA LI! or even POH SHARE!
you don't say, TVR! average joe would be clueless what the heck is TVR!
or even BUGATTI! your mom's friend who you call aunty (even though she is not your real AUNT) wouldn't give a damn about BUGATTI.
but im seeing the trend starting to grow since everyone go apeshite with Sultan Johor or whatever owning a "wicked" Bugatti (talking about the paint job),
they probably thought u make the name up.
hell your next door neighbours driving some souped-up VIP cars are much cooler than you.
so yeah, different region different trend different mindset.
i guess too much new stuff roaring the road nowadays aye

wsukun, any sagaris photos you took? plan to have one in the future, the price is £4xk....

I think this is the only Zonda R in Asia...spotted infront of a hotel in china during weekend. Geez, the owner really drive this RM$20m car out on the road in china......

Wakss, that car is not supposed to be street legal! But I guess if you're that rich, you can do anything especially in countries like China. :)

is it aaron kwok's ride?

No, its in shenzhen, heard my ex colleague said it is belong to one "powerful" gangster head in that area...he drives that car around frequently and he really push the car hard on the road.

try your luck if you happen to comeby shenzhen.