YouTube - Pagani Zonda R on street in Shenzhen, China
been google'ing the zonda R in mainland china and found a clip in youtube. sorry i've no idea where to share. :hmmmm:
It looks like the road connecting shenzhen city to the yantian. Its a fun road between mountain with corners.
The italian must be wonder why chinese drive zonda R on public road instead of circuit. Driving $20m ringgit on the street is really something insane, especially u know the road condition and driver's attitude in china.
there are quite a lot of speed humps on the shenzhen road. hope the carbon bodykits can survive. :P
as quoted by Richard @ Top Gear...tat zonda R is not a neither for the street nor for track...
btw...which china hotel doesnt provide hanky panky ayam service anyway? :P
ferraris and porsches are so borring in malaysia.they are everwhere!!!
I think this is the only Zonda R in Asia...spotted infront of a hotel in china during weekend. Geez, the owner really drive this RM$20m car out on the road in china......
is it aaron kwok's ride?
Woh..Sagaris...I like.....wsukun, any sagaris photos you took? plan to have one in the future, the price is £4xk....