Malaysian Skyline Club?

This MSC initiative started in 2004 by SKAGEE, Mr.Nismo, Supremus and a few others u know who u are
and i would like to see it grow

1) dr.d
2) gobiz
3) eagle
4) blood red
5) [PIMPIN]
6) Temujin
7) Tomiya Takato/Kyle
8) geber
9) V-Spec
10) frootloops
11) BNR
12) POKKU
13) Rokok_sebatang
14) lemon_demon @ andy
15) anep
16) feezdya (00\______/00)
17)fokyerdoder
18) paddy!! (padi83)
19) alvinT
20) koe (koe yoch)
21. Supremus

Hi bro. As much as I would like to help out with all my might but I can't commit the time required as family matters takes over after working hours.

Besides, I am running a parts outfit operation which may have a clash of interest depending on how it is viewed. :smile:

V-spec especially has valuable experience in car clubs... :adore:

commity member volunteer list: do give contact to blood red. hope all the old timers join in

1) Blood red
2) dr.d
3) temujin ( rempit king)
4)

commity member volunteer list: do give contact to blood red. hope all the old timers join in

1) Blood red
2) dr.d
4)

Eh.. I don't rempit, I'm a very corteous driver u know! If tak percaya, go read this http://azmir1.blogspot.com/2010/12/breakfast-gtj-1.html :rofl:

Courteous driving aside, I don't mind helping out the interim committee..

cheerleader jer

Usually u need to audition in tight skimpy cheerleading outfits.. And erm.. Surely u would fail.. :rofl:

Dr.D should be the Pres lah.. Then u can audition lady skyliners to be cheerleaders.. :biggrin:

positions we find later , we need volunteers first for the organizing commitee. skyliners dedicated for the purpose. in commitee, we give out roles, work as a team to make the club a reality.

Count me in,
I will dedicate some time, i run Motorsport Playground for a living

1) Blood red
2) dr.d
4)Supremus

positions we find later , we need volunteers first for the organizing commitee. skyliners dedicated for the purpose. in commitee, we give out roles, work as a team to make the club a reality.

Yep.. I agree

Dear senior,

I would like to offer myself too, like Eujin, i am the founder of Malaysia largest Honda City Club Aka teamcity...I started the club with the member of 10 since year 2004 n up to date is about 600++ member around in Malaysia, ....I believe that I have some experience in helping & assist as well...I handover year of 2008...

Recently, just got myself a '01 GTT...

Hope I can contribute something,

Cheers,