Random Exotics Pics

Lexus HS or CT? it does look like the new mark x tho

Not mark X. Cuz from the look at the headlamp is different...i only found out two Lexus models that the front bonnet has such in depth design which is Lexus IS 350 and IS F. But still the headlamp doesn't seem to match these two models...

Really headache. Thought is just a normal Lexus and my intention was only to snap Nice Number plates...didnt really check what car is it...:banghead:

DSC01257.jpg
[ is this a hatchback or sedan?if it is a hatchback i think this is lexus ct200h.it is a hybrid.but why so early?it is newly launch :hmmmm:

DSC01257.jpg
[ is this a hatchback or sedan?if it is a hatchback i think this is lexus ct200h.it is a hybrid.but why so early?it is newly launch :hmmmm:

i didnt really pay attention to what car is it as there were
numbers of Nice No. Plates cars in that parking lot so just
intend to snap all the no. plates.

Well, not sure if i can see it again today.
See if he/she is still parking there.
Then i can clarify what car is it...

Looks like a hatchback to me by the look of the photo since it
is parked quite near the brick barrier on the ground behind the car.
The tyre seems to be quite close to the barrier.

I'm not sure what car is this but it has close resemblance to the Lexus IS F.

Can anyone further clarify whether this car is indeed Lexus IS F? or Lexus IS 350? or other?
The headlamp seem a bit different but the front bonnet seems to be the closest resemblance. :dontknow:

If it is not consider an exotic, I will remove from this thread.

DSC01257.jpg

This is the latest mark-X.... u can just google it your self

My 1st contribution to this topic ...

Imagine if the cars can talk ... wut would the Kancil be saying to the others :P

http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs776.ash1/166598_10150102298671692_823876691_6195600_2552941_n.jpg

Well, the kancil would say..
" well , it still gets me from point A to B "

Somehow, I think the V8 with four 'fins' looks somewhat more 'complete' than the V10 with only two 'fins'...

5417614363_574f3fef58_b.jpg

5417611933_9c33e92735_b.jpg

5418215114_6b6d07dc08_b.jpg

5418232208_e214010b62_b.jpg

WOW! A Lumma Design CLR 500 RS......
LummaCLR500RS11.jpg

BUT yet again its FAKE! But ill give an "A" for effort n look a like.

The Rear
LummaCLR500RS5.jpg

WTF....... the car is parked at those low cost flat's parking area.....

meaning the owner is crazy enough to own a expansive car over a low cost residence or he's just someone's driver?

don't get me wrong, i'm not looking down on people staying at low cost flats but you at least gonna provide a better and secured parking place for this beauty right?

WTF....... the car is parked at those low cost flat's parking area.....

meaning the owner is crazy enough to own a expansive car over a low cost residence or he's just someone's driver?

don't get me wrong, i'm not looking down on people staying at low cost flats but you at least gonna provide a better and secured parking place for this beauty right?

Maybe just visiting leh...or might be his/her parents is staying around that area so, no choice but to go back to his folks home at that low cost flat ma :smile: