Lexus HS or CT? it does look like the new mark x tho

Yes, it is..Spotted at one of the malls near Pav.is that dodge charger in malaysia?
[ is this a hatchback or sedan?if it is a hatchback i think this is lexus ct200h.it is a hybrid.but why so early?it is newly launch :hmmmm:![]()
my all-time favourite!
Would you like a ride? *grin*
I'm not sure what car is this but it has close resemblance to the Lexus IS F.
Can anyone further clarify whether this car is indeed Lexus IS F? or Lexus IS 350? or other?
The headlamp seem a bit different but the front bonnet seems to be the closest resemblance.
If it is not consider an exotic, I will remove from this thread.
![]()
My 1st contribution to this topic ...
Imagine if the cars can talk ... wut would the Kancil be saying to the others :P
http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/hs776.ash1/166598_10150102298671692_823876691_6195600_2552941_n.jpg
Well, the kancil would say..
" well , it still gets me from point A to B "
"Kelisa was right...it's a bad idea to join them a convoy..."

This is the latest mark-X.... u can just google it your self
WOW! A Lumma Design CLR 500 RS......
![]()
BUT yet again its FAKE! But ill give an "A" for effort n look a like.
The Rear
![]()
WTF....... the car is parked at those low cost flat's parking area.....
meaning the owner is crazy enough to own a expansive car over a low cost residence or he's just someone's driver?
don't get me wrong, i'm not looking down on people staying at low cost flats but you at least gonna provide a better and secured parking place for this beauty right?