Am i being cheated? scammed?

dont trust any workshop unless you are really sure they're capable doing it especially SUNWAY area. Not all in sunway workshops are good, even the workshop with big name sometimes bullshit...

Are your sure... if like that ar.. i already wasted 3k for rebuilt..
I think i better ask other tuner to tune my car.. if like this ooo.. how many time need to rebuilt..
But other people car ok no problem when he dyno..

i'm not really sure like that lorrr....

but i smells something fishy about that rpm jumping.....if clutch slips your rpm would be at the rev limiter all the time before going down after the clutch finds some grip....

and like most other ppls said...not sure about the replaced clutch and other parts was in good condition/new parts were installed...and i not even there to tell the exact problems....so its just my wild guessing.... :adore:

question about dyno thing, isnt that ones needs a license or some sort like that to have dyno facilities runs inside ones workshop?

if so, how to apply it? i mean, if possible, why don't strip the F off their "dyno-license" like rightaway?

i dont think need licence to have a dyno machine, in boleh land, got
money everything can :)

i believe so. in jb area. :hmmmm: can PM to me the w/shop name. Must alert my friend

hint : reputable workshop, honda, jb...

hmmmmmmmm.. this workshop ever been 'running' at sepang or not?

*korek2.... hihih

sorry for the bad news..
sure we all kena before..
talk2 then do shit n can stil blame us..
just go fuck them up..
sell fakes n stupid money burner..
all the luck on bring them down..

Tuner I not sure but mod Honda everybody know about Tung Jun. I ever saw their track car dyno result can U imagine NA can get 300bhp on wheel.

not familiar with the tunin scene in JB, but i only know of V*s with a dyno.
they had a big area where they hold their half-cuts etc and i was told by friend who did some mod there tat they r not honest, replaced his parts...

sorry abt ur plight

Bro mysayasan.. Can u PM me the name of the workshop? I need to be alerted too..
If in JB, Torque Racing also got Dyno.. For mostly Honda tuners in JB, there are HV Racing, Tung Chun etc.. Vis only mods turbo & unichip (only guessing)..

Bro mysayasan.. Can u PM me the name of the workshop? I need to be alerted too..
If in JB, Torque Racing also got Dyno.. For mostly Honda tuners in JB, there are HV Racing, Tung Chun etc.. Vis only mods turbo & unichip (only guessing)..

Im gonna send my car this morning.. if they still giving me fake, problem parts. I will publish their name in this forum..

---------- Post added at 09:37 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 AM ----------

not familiar with the tunin scene in JB, but i only know of V*s with a dyno.
they had a big area where they hold their half-cuts etc and i was told by friend who did some mod there tat they r not honest, replaced his parts...

sorry abt ur plight

Im agreed with you on that... next time.. i wil go to KL...anyone here can intro me. To the good, honest workshop in KL :adore:.. cause i really fed up modding and upgrading in JB... not honest and much more expensive :mad:

---------- Post added at 09:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:37 AM ----------

whats the update bro? i am keen to know the outcome. i hope all goes well.

Will update to you this evening..gonna send my car at 10.30am

tough luck sir, hang in there..

if the revv cut is armed properly, i dont see y the engine can over revv beyond damaging point, even if the clutch slipped.. it doesnt make sense ler

tough luck sir, hang in there..

if the revv cut is armed properly, i dont see y the engine can over revv beyond damaging point, even if the clutch slipped.. it doesnt make sense ler

mmm i also dont know whether slipping clutch could cause such a bombastic engine damage.. maybe yes, maybe not just my 2 cents..

for me, a real good mechanic + tuner, will know the cause before things happened.
He is my mechanic + tuner.... duhh..

---------- Post added at 12:21 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:19 PM ----------

its time to pay rm5 for tribunal court form:burnout:

Im not intend to bring this case to tribunal yet.. i already sent my car to the workshop.. i will take my car back in the evening.. hope after this no more problem.. they said this kind of problem is normal... ya maybe for first second and third is normal.. but its my 10th time goto their workshop with assorted problems..