bros n sifus... 
for normal air filters...
as time goes by...
da filter will get dirty n more dirty...
so normally we'll need to clean it up or perhaps change to a new one...
my question here...
how bout for those who installed trumpets in their engine...?
ppl will install some netting to filter out objects rite...??
well as time goes by...
guess dat dirts will starting to pile up in da net am i rite...??
is there any negative effect to da engine in a long term period...??
:hmmmm:
i've made a little reading thru da web...
n i also found and old thread in here saying bout a usage of a filter socks...
well i'm still not satisfied enuff frm wht i've read...
so i really need some direct opinions frm toyota bros sifus here...
sorry for being noob hehehe...
tq to all sifus...

for normal air filters...
as time goes by...
da filter will get dirty n more dirty...
so normally we'll need to clean it up or perhaps change to a new one...
my question here...
how bout for those who installed trumpets in their engine...?
ppl will install some netting to filter out objects rite...??
well as time goes by...
guess dat dirts will starting to pile up in da net am i rite...??
is there any negative effect to da engine in a long term period...??
:hmmmm:
i've made a little reading thru da web...
n i also found and old thread in here saying bout a usage of a filter socks...
well i'm still not satisfied enuff frm wht i've read...

so i really need some direct opinions frm toyota bros sifus here...

sorry for being noob hehehe...
tq to all sifus...