Any Car Insurance Company Recommend

tingwk

Dear all,

I m looking for the Insurance Company that provide car insurance for the 15 years old car, it is a kancil 660cc. Looking 3rd party Insurance.

Any recommend? Pls PM me or replay here.....Thanks a lot~~ Smile

yup, only takaful can do it.
trojan, my proton kena undervalue from market price....
C**aka betul

for 3rd party insurance, wat company also can. because you cant claim also if got accident.

for 1st party, the sum insured plz follow market price only. dun over and also dun under insured.

under insured :

u pay less to premium fee but get penalty when proceed into claim.

over insured :

you pay more than market price for the premium fee, but when accidnet happen. u only get paid according to market price. mean u r paying more for nothing

:)

example:

if your car still under bank/credit loan, let say 20k....u should insured your car atleast 20k...just to be safe incase your car got totaled in accident or stolen...bank will not pay full to you but atleast u don't have to pay some hefty amount of money to bank just to cover back your outstanding balance....u got what i mean?

most insurance company got certain limitation on minimum and maximum premium u can purchase....i don't think we can over insured in any circumstances....

trojan : mine insured rm22k. i wanna insure rm26-28k.
follow market value + abit of goodies ma....but unfortunately kenot anymore...
damn..!!..