Bmw m6 v10

Cars for sale

Bmw m6 v10

Freeflow

Hello 1 Malaysia

Few Guys of this Forum know me already. I moved here to Selangor few months ago to study. Originally from switzerland.

Im about to Import my beloved M6 to Malaysia and would maybe sell it to somebody here if theres a serious cash buyer. I just dont want to waste my time with fictional buyers who just want a free ride :sleep: Anyway the cars in almost perfect Condition with following features :

NON Smoking Car
BMW Guarantee until 8/2011 and can extend
Lowering Springs H&R (EDC can still be fully used)
Sportexhaust with flap remote control (EXTREME SOUND !!!)
Stock Muffler including in the price of course.

The car is still in switzerland i will go back to my home country end of March and come back on June with the Car inshyallah. Asking for a Price around 400'000RM NEGO

Note : Its possible that the car would be sold in switzerland to someone else in meantime.

Serious buyers can see the car first & test drive of course

CAR IS LHD !!!!

http://www.autoscout24.ch/BigImages/678/85/6788524.jpg
http://www.autoscout24.ch/BigImages/678/85/6788524-1.jpg
http://www.autoscout24.ch/BigImages/678/85/6788524-2.jpg
http://www.autoscout24.ch/BigImages/678/85/6788524-3.jpg

• 6788524-2.jpg
    6788524-2.jpg
    86.6 KB · Views: 7,108
  • 6788524.jpg
    6788524.jpg
    77.1 KB · Views: 264
  • 6788524-1.jpg
    6788524-1.jpg
    90.6 KB · Views: 245
  • 6788524-3.jpg
    6788524-3.jpg
    83.2 KB · Views: 337
Nice car but soo pity its left-hand drive (by referring the picture)...

Ya its Left hand Drive... But you will have anyway a Girl next to you ;) So no problem to take parking ticket or the french fries at the McDrive :D

have a feeling this is a SCAM.....

So.... are you switzerland national? and what on earth are you studying in Selangor?!?!?! haha...

If u think its a Scam come up an meet me. Why the hell everyone thinks that if youre swiss you dont wanna go anywhere especially asia ?! Switzerland is actually CRAP ! Just saying ! The only good thing about it is the salary is high thats all. Im studying at Taylors University. YES im swiss, Luzern , central switzerland. If you dont believe me, let us meet, my white skin doesnt lie. enough said.

Chill bro.. Sure will have bashers if u don't have that selling item in M'sia.. and plz do edit ur price tag frm 400'00RM to 400'000RM

If 400'00RM is real... I wud get it for cash... haha

Gud luck for your sale... Only one word for ur car... Sweeeeeeettt.....

OOooops sorry its 400k ,my mistake ! for 40k i cannot get even a cheap skyline '^^

Can't blame us for being suspecious dude.... that's because there're too many of those BLACK AFRICAN LOSERS who came into Malaysia declaring themselves as Student and do all such of shit here!

If you're a white guy Swiss, we say Welcome to Malaysia, Selamat Datang ke Malaysia.

BTW, what course you studying in Taylors? I'm actually working very near to Taylors College, maybe we can meet up for a drink sometime?

kpd para pembaca,ku masih x caya dia org putih.... :tongue:

Can't blame us for being suspecious dude.... that's because there're too many of those BLACK AFRICAN LOSERS who came into Malaysia declaring themselves as Student and do all such of shit here!

If you're a white guy Swiss, we say Welcome to Malaysia, Selamat Datang ke Malaysia.

BTW, what course you studying in Taylors? I'm actually working very near to Taylors College, maybe we can meet up for a drink sometime?

kpd para pembaca,ku masih x caya dia org putih.... :tongue:

LOL! Setuju geng!

---------- Post added at 02:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:08 PM ----------

So how? When will it be here so we can see the car?

how r you gonna get the AP to import the car and the taxes you have to pay..? it might cost more than 400k..

that's why la bro....... obviously this so-called-swiss-guy doesn't know what he's talking about and have no idea how Malaysian import law works..... he thought we Malaysian so easy to con.... LOL.....

May i suggest he go back to his home country and screw a zebra.... LOL....

Sekian, Berkhidmat utk Negara.

nothing against africans, but those bastards that try to con people here is too much lah..we should be more strict on allowing student visas..get only quality people..

Hey

I know that theres a lot of people who try to do screwed up stuff in m'sia but not only here. The worst things i heard of is in Germany and Eastern Europe. Believe me, they are so smart to rip you off. Anyways im going to study Business & Marketing. I made 2 Diplomas already now going for the Degree.... And i dont blame yall for being suspicious about my offer i know its kinda hard to believe.

About the Import : The car is for sale at 60'000USD and the Import tax in Malaysia is for used car as far as i know not fully 300%. Ill get things worked out because my friend is goot in import export of course, he imported few cars already from japan to europe and stuff so he got a bit experience in that.

I hope i can get it as soon as possible here. BUT if the car is sold to anyone else in switzerland, then of course i wont import it here. But if i import it to malaysia i would drive it first for 1 month at least on my own because almost no speedtraps here :driver:

---------- Post added at 04:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:32 PM ----------

that's why la bro....... obviously this so-called-swiss-guy doesn't know what he's talking about and have no idea how Malaysian import law works..... he thought we Malaysian so easy to con.... LOL.....

May i suggest he go back to his home country and screw a zebra.... LOL....

Sekian, Berkhidmat utk Negara.

WTF :stupid:

---------- Post added at 05:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:34 PM ----------

And ya... by the way i actually just posted the car here in the forum to share and maybe sell and not to get insulted by no names who havent got any money.

Hey

I know that theres a lot of people who try to do screwed up stuff in m'sia but not only here. The worst things i heard of is in Germany and Eastern Europe. Believe me, they are so smart to rip you off. Anyways im going to study Business & Marketing. I made 2 Diplomas already now going for the Degree.... And i dont blame yall for being suspicious about my offer i know its kinda hard to believe.

About the Import : The car is for sale at 60'000USD and the Import tax in Malaysia is for used car as far as i know not fully 300%. Ill get things worked out because my friend is goot in import export of course, he imported few cars already from japan to europe and stuff so he got a bit experience in that.

I hope i can get it as soon as possible here. BUT if the car is sold to anyone else in switzerland, then of course i wont import it here. But if i import it to malaysia i would drive it first for 1 month at least on my own because almost no speedtraps here :driver:

---------- Post added at 04:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:32 PM ----------

WTF :stupid:

---------- Post added at 05:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:34 PM ----------

And ya... by the way i actually just posted the car here in the forum to share and maybe sell and not to get insulted by no names who havent got any money.

you friend got experience in getting cars from japan to europe..... but not malaysia dude.... does he know what is AP or MITI?

zebra...... ahhh....... those can be found at the safari...... LOL.....

we are not insulting you man..... and of course, before you say no names and no money, you must look at yourself at the very same moment..... no car!

you friend got experience in getting cars from japan to europe..... but not malaysia dude.... does he know what is AP or MITI?

zebra...... ahhh....... those can be found at the safari...... LOL.....

we are not insulting you man..... and of course, before you say no names and no money, you must look at yourself at the very same moment..... no car!

No bro, i didnt mean to insult yall dont get me wrong :) Thats actually i want to ask bro maybe we can meet next week if youre free for a drink than we could discuss about those AP and import Tax thingy. Would be cool ! My phone nr. is on the top at the car description.

And ya, i didnt meant to say the thing about no money and stuff. sorry about that i was just a bit mad. Dont get me wrong friends, i even believe that all yall got more money than me ! You dont have to be rich in switzerland to afford those kinda car. :itsme:

Even Lamborghini Gallardos start at 100'000USD ! :biggrin: :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:28 PM ----------

Back to Topic, some Additional Information and Pictures :

Carbon Roof, new Fuel Pump, Angel Eyes with 6000k, LED license tag number lighting, trunk opens automaticly by button, Piano Paint interior, Cupholder front and back, Bluetooth Telephone connect, big navi display, idrive, heads up display, automatic aircond, full leather interior, big soundsystem with 11 speakers and 2 subwoofers , Flap control exhaust with remote control ! CH changer and many many more.

Really luxury car and fast as hell. Keeps accelerating in any Gear like Crazy. Definetly a Eye Catcher on the Streets and fun to drive. Faster than R8... Even Gallardo have Problems to catch up with this M6. People who have driven this crazy Car know what im talking about. It makes you never wanna leave that drivers seat again.

accident free of course

Pictures :

http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/190188_1927991364662_1388522934_2295915_4076449_n.jpg
http://a4.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/190041_1927991684670_1388522934_2295916_7298270_n.jpg
http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/198558_1927992004678_1388522934_2295917_3241421_n.jpg
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/189926_1927992364687_1388522934_2295919_7406205_n.jpg
http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/188895_1927992604693_1388522934_2295920_839221_n.jpg
http://a2.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/190621_1927993084705_1388522934_2295922_478843_n.jpg
http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/198947_1927993324711_1388522934_2295923_471629_n.jpg
http://a5.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/195935_1927993764722_1388522934_2295924_2030348_n.jpg
http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/190415_1927994004728_1388522934_2295925_3246172_n.jpg
http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/196764_1927994364737_1388522934_2295926_2638545_n.jpg
http://a7.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/200170_1927994844749_1388522934_2295927_4901656_n.jpg
http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/196986_1927995084755_1388522934_2295928_1308377_n.jpg

So i hope this makes this Sale thread a bit more serious and just wanted to show yall that this is real and no scam or so.

freeflow :itsme:

Gotta love all the haters on these threads ;) But nice comeback freeflow

I don't know why they're all so surprised at the price though, I know of so many people bringing in cars from Europe at prices way lower than that, I've heard an R8 V8 go for that price.. this thing has been going on for a while now, problem is most of the time you have to pay cash

if i had the extra cash i'd definitely pick this car up, very nice specimen.. good luck on your sale

mcm benar sja..... hehe....

hi farizio.... hell yeah we all know cars are dirt cheap in the euro... i was studying in the UK in the late 90's..... during the fucking asian ecomony crisis.... otherwise would have brought back a car from UK using the Student AP.....

well freeflow.... i'd suggest it's less hessle for you to sell the car back at switzerland, just that at a lower price compared to the market price here.... firstly it's the LHD which deters most people.... secondly, paying the import custom is another issue, but the main problem i think is it's almost impossible for you or your friend to obtain a Approved Permit (AP) from the Ministry of International Trade and Industry of Malaysia..... this is their webpage:

http://www.miti.gov.my Don't worry it's in English, not malay language...

http://www.miti.gov.my/cms/content.jsp?id=com.tms.cms.section.Section_b9d1745e-c0a81573-35b735b7-76d76729

http://www.miti.gov.my/cms/content.jsp?id=com.tms.cms.article.Article_fe8dd489-c0a81573-78d578d5-4226947e

http://www.miti.gov.my/storage/documents/906/com.tms.cms.document.Document_7f9000b6-c0a81573-67896789-d670c026/1/Semakan%20Dokumen%20Permohonan%20Lesen%20Import%20Kenderaan%20Persendirian.pdf

Good luck mate! and Welcum to the Government Agencies of Malaysia!