PPC - Prime Perdana Club

Hey guys,

I got 3 sets of Perdana Twin Pot Front Brake Caliper & Disc to let go....Plug n Play

Call or sms me at 012-3091392 for best price!!!!

sek bek dh already registred in ppc..hu3
next agm..im coming

new website
http://www.primeperdanaclub.com

all perdana users welcome

the club have a fee of participation..what was that for?..ic it at wall of PPC..
sory..im newbie here..just ride pv6 stock 05..:wavey:

the club have a fee of participation..what was that for?..ic it at wall of PPC..

pv6 stock pun nvm. most of pv6 stock owners after sometime join the club getting an evo3 or TT. a lot of racun there. I think the fee would be used when they organized familay day and convoys as a top up and admin stuffs. and plus for website maintenance.

welcome bro. its for website maintanance & as wat kanan mentioned...
enjoy yourself bro.

---------- Post added at 04:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:03 PM ----------

I like the ///PPC emblem, looks great like ///M...but I'm not a PPC member...:banghead:

join la bro...be a member :wavey:

You gonna get ppc number. U can also see the stickers available. We gonna have mega family like day. Come bro join

bro...your account active edi.

Thanks bro, already put in my intro. Do I gonna make the annual fee now?

---------- Post added at 05:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:34 PM ----------

You gonna get ppc number. U can also see the stickers available. We gonna have mega family like day. Come bro join

I don't know my PPC number... where to get?