Sunday Uphill Breakfast: Goh Tong Jaya 17th July 2011

Sorry guys couldn't make it. Maybe next time, for now need to help my nephew sort out his car. Teruk lah roadtax mati berbulan2 selamba je budak ni.

haha...mr PIMPIN actually took his time to draw all that?

Hahah I draw like I drive bro.. no looking back punya..

It was a good drive today...too bad i wasn't able to stay longer...hopefully next time can stay up there have breakfast and hangout longer

tak sempat nak breakfast pun bro.....ada kenduri relative n kena help out so kena turun awal la..next time stay lama sket

Thank you for inviting Wai Chun. Its been a very great experience for me to join this trip. No chance to see the fast car at the front but its really a joy. Anyway, did anyone spotted a cute little brown waja following behind? hehehehe....

If not mistaken, driven by a couple! :biggrin:

When's the next run? Application for my passenger seat during the next run is now open. Muahahahaha.

Haha I wanna sit !

How long is the journey anyways saw the map looks really long compared to karak :driving:

Nice to meet you all and good drive, especially the silver Conti overtaking cars from the white FD all the way to the black matte R34 then disappeared already :driver:

And alot of "bookings" made that day too :rofl:

Nice to meet u guys..hope can join again next time..here some yesterday's pics..sorry for low quality hp's camera..

Morning assembly at PETRONAS

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7464-17072011273.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7465-17072011274.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7466-17072011275.jpg

Start to move.. :driver::driver:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7467-17072011276.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7468-17072011277.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7469-17072011278.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7470-17072011279.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7471-17072011280.jpg

FINALLY.. :smokin:

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7472-17072011281.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7473-17072011282.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7474-17072011283.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7475-17072011284.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7476-17072011285.jpg

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/members/rokok_sebatang-albums-sunday-drive-uy-gtj-17-7-2011-picture7477-17072011286.jpg

sorry guys...couldn't make it...was totally worn out from the Liverpool vs Malaysia match at bkt jalil the night before...
couldn't wake up on time...looking forward for the next drive :)