My opinion is we should still form a team that can organize events.
event commitee, im in
anyone else other than BR?
My opinion is we should still form a team that can organize events.

I'm very close to finally being able to join an event...
Wasn't keen on running shotgun or driving myvirari or my wife's benzo...
Dr.D, coming today to check out the install?

ALL SIFUS...im newbie here and i really loves to join MSC....hope i can get a long with u guys...
best regard Matthew Sufi

Huh no one to step forward forward and serve as club president? We thought we have you? Your are the one who's most suitable candidate as club president hehe.
How about BR bro? Why don't we list down qualified candidates for club president. I knew out there have lots of skyline team but if we can call all the team leader, that would be nice for us to start up the club.
I do recomend the president should have the criteria as follows,
1. Wide knowledge in skyline
2. Friendly to all
3. Can give a speech
4. Happy go lucky
5. Can attend all events (muslim and non muslim)
So who have all these criteria? From what I see only you and BR have these. But not forgetting mr temujin as well...
Feez... Y are u describing urself?
How about BR bro? Why don't we list down qualified candidates for club president. I knew out there have lots of skyline team but if we can call all the team leader, that would be nice for us to start up the club.
I do recomend the president should have the criteria as follows,
1. Wide knowledge in skyline
2. Friendly to all
3. Can give a speech
4. Happy go lucky
5. Can attend all events (muslim and non muslim)
So who have all these criteria? From what I see only you and BR have these. But not forgetting mr temujin as well...