Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters
AGS 1 ~ Ferrari 430

http://static.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-60/post-259760-1314107859.jpg

http://static.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-60/post-259760-1314107886.jpg

just to clarify guys.. I think the owner of that bugatti veyron is Mokhzani Mahathir which is in the oil and gas business(Kencana Petroleum Berhad). He is the 15th richest man in Malaysia according to forbes and has a net worth of $560million. Probably some confuse him with his brother Mukhriz Mahathir who is one of the ministers.

And man I wish I could have a business that can buy me one of these beasts!

baby blue + white veyron is Johor Sultan's car. which car you sayin bro. in malaysia got 3 registered with JPJ. eh johor sultan not listed in JPJ. JPJ said special case registration.

Veyron in malaysia : MM got 1, Naza Group of bro's got 1 & the other 1 Soon to be registered coz lefthand drive. ( lefthand drive last know drove for JPJ testing registered on trade plate )

Yes MM family rich coz tongkah collapse & make way for Kencana instead. MM was with tongkah.

baby blue + white veyron is Johor Sultan's car. which car you sayin bro. in malaysia got 3 registered with JPJ. eh johor sultan not listed in JPJ. JPJ said special case registration.

Veyron in malaysia : MM got 1, Naza Group of bro's got 1 & the other 1 Soon to be registered coz lefthand drive. ( lefthand drive last know drove for JPJ testing registered on trade plate )

Yes MM family rich coz tongkah collapse & make way for Kencana instead. MM was with tongkah.

for Naza's Veyron,i heard news about it since 2007, but no proof untill today..

And from where you got the news about the third veyron?share here la plzz

A third Veyron? Can't wait to see that. In the mean time, here's one of the first Veyron that had reached our shores...

6060311211_03c80d800f_z.jpg

for Naza's Veyron,i heard news about it since 2007, but no proof untill today..

And from where you got the news about the third veyron?share here la plzz

from director level both JPJ & Royal Malaysia Customs. both not need to be named.

2007? NAZA's bro keep it somewhere at their storage compound. JPJ refuse to give registration plate.

if im not mistaken all 4 came on the same roro transport ship

Year : No. Unit Deliver

2005 : 5
2006 : 44
2007 : 81
2008 : 71
2009 : 50
2010 : 40
Total : 291

well this few unit currently in malaysia is said 2010 production unit.

if not mistaken, the VEYRON Super Sport in Singapore belongs to a Malaysian....correct me if i'm wrong....

Not right also for JPJ to give out registration number to me also. perhaps they dont want me to be bugatti stalker at someones house. damn veyron... im in love.

---------- Post added at 12:07 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:01 AM ----------

im not surprise coz MM's lamborghini green lp670sv is stored there. perhaps it his or johor sultan drove to singapore. johor polo player who played polo for TMJ said TMJ always go singapore with girlfriend went shopping. but Singaporean also allot of rich dude can buy veyron.

from director level both JPJ & Royal Malaysia Customs. both not need to be named.

2007? NAZA's bro keep it somewhere at their storage compound. JPJ refuse to give registration plate.

if im not mistaken all 4 came on the same roro transport ship

Year : No. Unit Deliver

2005 : 5
2006 : 44
2007 : 81
2008 : 71
2009 : 50
2010 : 40
Total : 291

well this few unit currently in malaysia is said 2010 production unit.

No la,MM just arrived here on june or july,someone posted here before claimed that his friend was taking care about the custom clearance,also MM's veyron use aircargo,not roro ship

his friend? or his staff? coz as far as i know MM own porsche & audi's distributionship. didnt know any manufacturer practice : after factory finish straight went for delivery.

KLIA custom did know about any veyron arrive via cargo perhaps. coz klang custom claim it was there 1st.

did i mention MM's veyron arrival month? erk :confused:

interestingly you know MM veyron better then the customs. nice :adore:

after 20 hours in prepping, bringing her to the next level

DSCF2828.JPG

Sharing with you my passion....adding to the family of carrera's

DSCF2781.JPG

with just a little patience & plenty of passion- everyone can now detail

---------- Post added at 12:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:45 AM ----------

after 20 hours in prepping, bringing her to the next level

DSCF2828.JPG

Sharing with you my passion....adding to the family of carrera's

DSCF2781.JPG

with just a little patience & plenty of passion- everyone can now detail

---------- Post added at 12:57 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:46 AM ----------

Just detail this monster yesterday with my buddy Seech & Muyo
Hi buddy
I think he is struggling with time to meet u...he just did this yesterday

IMG_2895.JPG

2.JPG

and he got another porsche this sat & full of audi's next week

IMG_3125.JPG

only possible with
IMG_3148.JPG

with just a little passion & plenty of passion
IMG_2996.JPG

thanks to the space age technology

detailien.com

BMW Fanatic, You no good la. People bring GF go hotel and now he is being spotted. His wife's detective will probably get your photo and pass it to the wife. :rofl:

30K roadtax picture, was taken by somebody here, a few months ago. It was together with another picture which is the Porsche Panamera.. 4.8 turbo i guess... hrmmm
its under company bro...u have to calculate by 2.9 onwards...

---------- Post added at 02:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:53 PM ----------

:driver:
30K roadtax picture, was taken by somebody here, a few months ago. It was together with another picture which is the Porsche Panamera.. 4.8 turbo i guess... hrmmm
its under company bro...u have to calculate by 2.9 onwards...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:54 PM ----------

his friend? or his staff? coz as far as i know MM own porsche & audi's distributionship. didnt know any manufacturer practice : after factory finish straight went for delivery.

KLIA custom did know about any veyron arrive via cargo perhaps. coz klang custom claim it was there 1st.

MM just used malaysia my second home AP bro....so that why he have to used foreigner name only

---------- Post added at 02:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:57 PM ----------

MM just used malaysia my second home AP bro....so that why he have to used foreigner name only

Malaysian mentality is still not matured ... Plus malays like to blame others for their misfortunes ... never think about how to improve themselves ... blamimg game is a norm for the average Malay ...

I'm Malay ... sad to say this but its true through my obsevation ... :banghead:

Malaysians culture : Mr.10% lol...

Originally Posted by SYeNi69 View Post
Malaysian mentality is still not matured ... Plus malays like to blame others for their misfortunes ... never think about how to improve themselves ... blamimg game is a norm for the average Malay ...

I'm Malay ... sad to say this but its true through my obsevation ...

--------------------------------------------------------
mypoint :

im chinese + Malay + Spaniard. why this become to racist subject?

Malay in malaysia = Malaysian
Chinese in Malaysia = Malaysian
Indian in Malaysia = Malaysian

Whats Yea'll bugger issue on rasist??!! My grandad & Other Risk Life for what now Current Malaysia with lots of plp can own nice car's as seen in this post. if yea'll ASSHOLE MOFO not satisfy regardless you are malay, chinese or indian. just get out la wei.

if yea'll communist. just go get our from this country wehh... ma hai comunist MOFO.

pangil AKu Melayu pun boleh. pangil Aku Apek pun boleh. Kite Malaysia MAAA

SYeNi69 is One F up loser!

chill bro!

Sorry bro. cant help it if people just blame race for things.

i dont know how to be racist.

definately hate racist.

----------------------------

just puzzled :hmmmm: some moron come up with racist issue. :mad:

im no racist or racism. but i know race & racer.

notice some ricer on the road.

----------------------------

sad we malaysian merdeka for many years, still have communist :stupid: minded so called malaysian.

Malaysia is Made By Malaysian Race. I Love Malaysia :proud: