Best Merdeka celebration 2011!

esther_chan90

Hi, i'm newbie here.
I'm started to count down for this National Day because there is quite long holiday for us to celebrate merdeka.Just a question, how do you remember about our Malaysia Day?
I can not figure out how to celebrate this Merdeka Day,can anyone helps me?

go party the night before get drunk sleep till evening the next day and party again...oh well that's me la kekeke.....happy merdeka!!!

that for young boy doin...keep go party gettin drunk...?
only for adult celebrate is go genting play car with some friend ,bet who will first reach at top..then bet again who will first driver reach down from genting...after rm5 toll....then havin late supper bak kut teh in kl...jalan pudu...

gonna join the countdown at dataran merdeka this year!!! actually i never join any countdown activities before. until i saw the interview bout people last week on the street with my mummy. it was held by a team called saya suka malaysia. i love the answers given by those people. awesomeeee!!! and it makes me made up my mind to join the countdown

buy DVD & watch till dawn haha...
now scared edi go out late at nite, got ppl going around slashing acid on ppl's face, now they attacking children, ragut & etc.....

countdown ?nowaday so dangerous,many young willing go wild till buat kacau,some of them drink so drunk till doin somehting stupid like fighting each other,or with other group or break ppl car window,spraying colour can to other car which passby....so kacau that day after midnight...ppl like me ,that time is over already....drink mamak ok...or doin something special with gf at home better right?

oh you mean this one ah?
youtube.com/user/PETRONASOfficial#p/search/0/E5KrmNDR79E
is that your fren? still dont have any vote leh him.. haha..
pity that kampung boy nia, okok la i'll vote for him ya.. hehe

don't be like that la..sokong a bit la merdeka ni...forget abt the mat rempit for a while first hehehe....what is this saya suka malaysia thing ni????

How to forget?! Coz of them lar got roadblocks, theft case, snatch case, break in case, rape case. What else?! Can't celebrate in peace...

i saw the 'saya suka malaysia' website got more than 200 videos, how i going to vote wor?i think surely no people going to vote unless there r great award given la,right?

celebrate hari raya merdeka togehter lah...countdown d genting might great..heard genting to play firework that night...coz they got many2 money to fire up...ppl donate it inside casino...
:banghead: am one of them...
hope i can get back some in this holiday as i plan to go there holiday countdown..of coz visit casino too lah..