Hi all !
Im doing a Video Project together with my Friends. Its gonna be a short clip in Fast & Furious style (without speeding
)
anyways i need like 10-20 Cars and their Drivers to shoot some scenes while gathering and talking, driving around and stuff. The finished clip is gonna be shown on Youtube.
I would appreciate to see as many possible of yall, ether its skylines, supras, silvias or whatever !
Would be very happy !
Anyone Interested ? Shooting would be in around 1 month and takes 1 Night for like 2-3 Hours. After the Shooting ill invite all of you for dinner at a local mamak restoran or so of your choice-
Tell everyone ! max. 20cars like Skyline, Supra, Evo, Silvia, Chaser, AE86, etc) pls no proton or kancil 
See yall !
Im doing a Video Project together with my Friends. Its gonna be a short clip in Fast & Furious style (without speeding
)anyways i need like 10-20 Cars and their Drivers to shoot some scenes while gathering and talking, driving around and stuff. The finished clip is gonna be shown on Youtube.
I would appreciate to see as many possible of yall, ether its skylines, supras, silvias or whatever !
Would be very happy !
Anyone Interested ? Shooting would be in around 1 month and takes 1 Night for like 2-3 Hours. After the Shooting ill invite all of you for dinner at a local mamak restoran or so of your choice-
Tell everyone ! max. 20cars like Skyline, Supra, Evo, Silvia, Chaser, AE86, etc) pls no proton or kancil 
See yall !
need cars and their owners !