TT next week (1 Malaysia Day)

bro PabloIceman

That was the apetizer session only, after a some distance and some strong G - Force of travelling, Mr. P had to refill with a plate of Nasik Kandar ahahahah

JohnyTan,

after the session that day, i am interested to officially join MLOC la, but forgot to ask how that night. How la?

JT, Nice pic of Mr. P, lying back with perut kenyang ... :rofl:

Pablo.. he pregnant for 6 months d.. like wat greenmivec said.. after the pj TT.. he refill at sepang again... hehehe... wat to do.. big horse power needs more fuel.. hehehe... :biggrin::burnout:

---------- Post added at 10:49 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:46 AM ----------

JT, Nice pic of Mr. P, lying back with perut kenyang ... :rofl:

bro PabloIceman

That was the apetizer session only, after a some distance and some strong G - Force of travelling, Mr. P had to refill with a plate of Nasik Kandar ahahahah

JohnyTan,

after the session that day, i am interested to officially join MLOC la, but forgot to ask how that night. How la?

Hi Greenmivec, thanks for interested in joining our MLOC family.. First time joining fee will be RM150 (includes MLOC T-Shirt + goodies) .. Subsequent year will b RM80. Let me know when i pass you the form. :proud::burnout::driver:

Good TT and Convoy...thanks to the organiser. Well let do it next TT to PutraJaya Drag Track next round. Then we can have TT:beer:, Convoy:driver: and Drag:burnout: together in one nite :dancing:

Bro Durex... Your next plan looks scary wooo.. anyway nice TT we had and look forward for next one. :rock:

Nice to meet you all that nite...a very nice convoi, all fast-fast cars, left my car behind all the way....

because of the TT that day and also courtesy ride from tomicaGTR, now i have to go and look to upgrade my exhaust system,

planning for cat back system. any shop recommended? i am looking for an exhaust that is only loud at high RPM, dont want all the time noisy. if not kepala pusing

because of the TT that day and also courtesy ride from tomicaGTR, now i have to go and look to upgrade my exhaust system,

planning for cat back system. any shop recommended? i am looking for an exhaust that is only loud at high RPM, dont want all the time noisy. if not kepala pusing

Fairuz's friend..??

MI yes yes I m fairuz friend, you know him?

Syong thanks a lot for the very nice video! Very fun la having a chase car with video hihi

Manyak laju camera man car.. Felali ka?

Fast forward x10 ma :p

---------- Post added at 08:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:54 AM ----------

MI yes yes I m fairuz friend, you know him?

Syong thanks a lot for the very nice video! Very fun la having a chase car with video hihi

Hehe, have to meet in person :)

Welcome :)

Steven, very professionally shot and post editing done on the video!! Great Job .. Ya, man .. think the videographer driving skillz kencang laa ... hahaha .. .still can make the round-about turn 2 times and still catch up with the convoy ... :rofl:

Eh, the SUKOM number plate X3 is Mr. P is it?

Take time to survey bro.. the better u can get.

Nice to meet you all that nite...a very nice convoi, all fast-fast cars, left my car behind all the way....

Nice to meet u too bro ealt. long time no c u liao.. u going slow only tat nite ma.. hahah.. fast only in track. rite? :P

Steven, very professionally shot and post editing done on the video!! Great Job .. Ya, man .. think the videographer driving skillz kencang laa ... hahaha .. .still can make the round-about turn 2 times and still catch up with the convoy ... :rofl:

Eh, the SUKOM number plate X3 is Mr. P is it?

Sorry for the typo at the end, was blur at time of uploading after few hours of editing...

A rocket boosted at 6:42...

Thanks guys for tat day.. really cooperative & all skilled driver.. haha..
SYong"s monster is very garang & fast.. so far only "SUKOM BMW" can challenge wif him.. :P

---------- Post added at 05:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:06 PM ----------

In the video. i almost know the monster car... hehe.. luckily he is fast react & alert. phew... :adore:

---------- Post added at 05:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:07 PM ----------

bro mivec.. durex is into exhaust recently.. mayb he has some recomendation for u.. :burnout:

Nice to mneet u too bro ealt. long time no c u liao.. u going slow only tat nite ma.. hahah.. fast only in track. rite? :P

No lar bro johnny,at track also slow.very old car and the driver also so slow maa.yap,i think almost 1 year not meeting u.a bit busy potong rumput.need more money.

bro ealt.. our car about the same age.. not much diff.. only few yrs diff... hehe..
1 year potong rumput in oversea?? making manyak $$ ooo.... :biggrin::adore:

Thanks guys for tat day.. really cooperative & all skilled driver.. haha..
SYong"s monster is very garang & fast.. so far only "SUKOM BMW" can challenge wif him.. :P

Not true la, all evos also very garang and fast :)

It is a very friendly convoy, enjoyed it very much :driver: