Some pix here to share for last nite TT + convoy.. ^^..
JT, Nice pic of Mr. P, lying back with perut kenyang ...

Some pix here to share for last nite TT + convoy.. ^^..

JT, Nice pic of Mr. P, lying back with perut kenyang ...![]()

bro PabloIceman
That was the apetizer session only, after a some distance and some strong G - Force of travelling, Mr. P had to refill with a plate of Nasik Kandar ahahahah
JohnyTan,
after the session that day, i am interested to officially join MLOC la, but forgot to ask how that night. How la?

Good TT and Convoy...thanks to the organiser. Well let do it next TT to PutraJaya Drag Track next round. Then we can have TT, Convoy
and Drag
together in one nite :dancing:

because of the TT that day and also courtesy ride from tomicaGTR, now i have to go and look to upgrade my exhaust system,
planning for cat back system. any shop recommended? i am looking for an exhaust that is only loud at high RPM, dont want all the time noisy. if not kepala pusing
Manyak laju camera man car.. Felali ka?
MI yes yes I m fairuz friend, you know him?
Syong thanks a lot for the very nice video! Very fun la having a chase car with video hihi

because of the TT that day and also courtesy ride from tomicaGTR, now i have to go and look to upgrade my exhaust system,
planning for cat back system. any shop recommended? i am looking for an exhaust that is only loud at high RPM, dont want all the time noisy. if not kepala pusing
Nice to meet you all that nite...a very nice convoi, all fast-fast cars, left my car behind all the way....
Steven, very professionally shot and post editing done on the video!! Great Job .. Ya, man .. think the videographer driving skillz kencang laa ... hahaha .. .still can make the round-about turn 2 times and still catch up with the convoy ...
Eh, the SUKOM number plate X3 is Mr. P is it?

Nice to mneet u too bro ealt. long time no c u liao.. u going slow only tat nite ma.. hahah.. fast only in track. rite? :P
No lar bro johnny,at track also slow.very old car and the driver also so slow maa.yap,i think almost 1 year not meeting u.a bit busy potong rumput.need more money.

Thanks guys for tat day.. really cooperative & all skilled driver.. haha..
SYong"s monster is very garang & fast.. so far only "SUKOM BMW" can challenge wif him.. :P

so my...