What MTB to get with a budget of RM1,500

Taman Pertanian Shah Alam aka Bukit Cerakah, you can bring your own bike there. Off road trail there is so small now thanks to development to the surrounding hill areas. Most of the time leisure riding on road there. If you can ride up all the way up the big hill there then you should be fit enough.

On bike seats... no one saddle fits all. It all depends on what you are looking for: ergonomics (shape of your pelvic bone), you are a weight weenie, comfort, racing, etc. There are many types of pads, material (leather, kevlar, synthetic PVC, etc) and even the metal railing (steel, titanium, etc) under the seat. Adjusting your saddles correctly is also important - pitch angle, forward/backward to realign your reach and weight distribution. So far I find WTB saddles the most comfortable. Stay away from those gel saddles. I find them to give giving your nuts more sore than for shock absorption. Try the seats at the shop to have a feeling. It is not all about the looks, after a long ride you can still have a nice funky shapely saddle but not a rider with numb nuts.

That sifu also ride sifu style......
http://forum.autoworld.com.my/index.php?showtopic=100793&st=0&start=0
Post #12

This sifu very poisoning......:driver:
This poison make your pocket lighter.:bawling:

---------- Post added at 02:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:16 PM ----------

Post #12
Fuh! the sifu's wheels look new after cleaning.

Yup, is just a normal route some hills slope damn steep one...some really have to push bicycle up instead LOL!

Can, but I'm afraid those bikes might trash us first instead :laugh:

Is about RM3 - 5 for the bikes per hour I think...I remember I ride for
about 3 hours is like less than RM15. RM5 or RM8 for better bikes,
can't remember. Other than cycling there are those extreme games there..

Is very tiring. They have other things like swimming pool, Paint Balls and etcs.
You have to spend at least one whole day if u want to get into all the activities there.

The girls look ok. No, I mean the park looks ok:biggrin: Should be fun cycling there. No mentioned whether we can use own bike or not ya? Ya la, their bike a bit the old fashion right? Hmmm I have heard of Bukit Cerakah many years ago and have not been there. Didn't know Malaysia also got quite a nice park. Pity that one have to pay to get in.
Went to a bike shop at Bukit Mertajam just now and look see look see some bike. Got Bianchi brands but a bit on the high side about RM4,000+ equipped with only Shimano Deore. The guy showed me another bike a Polygon also equipped with Shimano Deore that cost RM1,750 but seat hard as hell.

Erm...the blog I think was 2009, Cuz I don't remember seeing the padi fields
as nice as those in the photos :rofl:

So not sure if they did maintain but k la, just a road course cycling. Ya, the
hill I'm not fit enough to cycle up..end up have to push up :laugh: paiseh...

Erm...the blog I think was 2009, Cuz I don't remember seeing the padi fields
as nice as those in the photos :rofl:

So not sure if they did maintain but k la, just a road course cycling. Ya, the
hill I'm not fit enough to cycle up..end up have to push up :laugh: paiseh...
The bicycle you rented is single speed ka? Ok la pushed up the slope then downhill is all good. Lol.

Used to have the 4 seasons building too, wonder if still there or they did not maintain?
If not, then really M'sia boleh style.....

If cannot cycle up, have to push loh......

Used to have the 4 seasons building too, wonder if still there or they did not maintain?
If not, then really M'sia boleh style.....

If cannot cycle up, have to push loh......

Got the 4 season house, but have to pay. Can't remember how much
liao but is below RM10 i think

Go into the park pay. Inside the park pay somemore. When will they learn to mange it properly.

guys try not to cycle long distance or long hour .... cause last time i use to cycle for long hour/ distance .... i notice my health is improve but my sperms count drop.....

Got the 4 season house, but have to pay. Can't remember how much
liao but is below RM10 i think

My colleague go to FRIM for hiking, last time I think pay parking only, now also got entrance fee per person.....:banghead: so is the norm everywhere for gomen.....

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:04 PM ----------

guys try not to cycle long distance or long hour .... cause last time i use to cycle for long hour/ distance .... i notice my health is improve but my sperms count drop.....

Sure not because of extra bedminton.......kakakakakaka joking.....

You went for sperm count??

Until today? Maybe try some Vitamin E and take half boiled eggs once awhile gua..
Didn't know will affect sex hormones :afraid:

eohl, where do you ride mostly?
I ride everywhere (mostly in Selangor) with another two of my cycling buddies... depends on mood fitness and feeeeeel... North: Ampang Pecah, Batang Kali, Serendah, Ulu Yam, Sg Sendat East: Kajang, Nirvana, Sg Pening2, Broga South: Labu area, Nilai, Rinching, etc Central: Elmina estates, etc....... just too many places. Last week went to south of Rinching.

Post #12
Aiyaaakk.... kena exposed! That one rims is ~1.3k, tires front+back ~RM200, cassette ~RM300+, brake discs ~RM100 (front + back)... kekeke... just medium range Shimano XT UST tubeless rims

Bicycle seat not good. Too much shock on sperm storage area......Yup, heard certain sports too much will injury certain parts.....so biking also??

---------- Post added at 03:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:21 PM ----------

I ride everywhere (mostly in Selangor) with another two of my cycling buddies... depends on mood fitness and feeeeeel... North: Ampang Pecah, Batang Kali, Serendah, Ulu Yam, Sg Sendat East: Kajang, Nirvana, Sg Pening2, Broga South: Labu area, Nilai, Rinching, etc Central: Elmina estates, etc....... just too many places. Last week went to south of Rinching.

Aiyaaakk.... kena exposed! That one rims is ~1.3k, tires front+back ~RM200, cassette ~RM300+, brake discs ~RM100 (front + back)... kekeke... just medium range Shimano XT UST tubeless rims

Never knew that serious, really all over......

Not expose, from forum also.....hahahaha

I only knew got one girl got injured playing Wii, she fell and end up
anything that vibrates, turns her on badly...and one day needed sex
at least 10 times.

Sperm count dropped but didi strong or not?

---------- Post added at 07:08 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:06 PM ----------

I only knew got one girl got injured playing Wii, she fell and end up
anything that vibrates, turns her on badly...and one day needed sex
at least 10 times.
If you have a GF like that gone la. Either she will look outside to satisfy her needs or you will have jelly leg for the rest of your entire life.:bawling: