eohl79
Taman Pertanian Shah Alam aka Bukit Cerakah, you can bring your own bike there. Off road trail there is so small now thanks to development to the surrounding hill areas. Most of the time leisure riding on road there. If you can ride up all the way up the big hill there then you should be fit enough.
On bike seats... no one saddle fits all. It all depends on what you are looking for: ergonomics (shape of your pelvic bone), you are a weight weenie, comfort, racing, etc. There are many types of pads, material (leather, kevlar, synthetic PVC, etc) and even the metal railing (steel, titanium, etc) under the seat. Adjusting your saddles correctly is also important - pitch angle, forward/backward to realign your reach and weight distribution. So far I find WTB saddles the most comfortable. Stay away from those gel saddles. I find them to give giving your nuts more sore than for shock absorption. Try the seats at the shop to have a feeling. It is not all about the looks, after a long ride you can still have a nice funky shapely saddle but not a rider with numb nuts.

Should be fun cycling there. No mentioned whether we can use own bike or not ya? Ya la, their bike a bit the old fashion right? Hmmm I have heard of Bukit Cerakah many years ago and have not been there. Didn't know Malaysia also got quite a nice park. Pity that one have to pay to get in. 
so is the norm everywhere for gomen.....