whos evo crashed up genting yesterday?

i'm merely sharing what yoong has shared out in public. if the owner isn't happy at all, i believe he has to contact yoong to remove the source of the photo? i'm merely hotlinking it.

i spoke to Yoong... he doesn't even know who the F*** you are...

you take his pic that was meant to be shared just amongst his friends and then use it for your own curiosity BUT pushing the blame to him?

you are the curious one, don't taichi this to other people when you make such tactless comments about someone else' misfortunes.

what others say or do is irrelevant... what you had done and is now trying to taichi away is insensitive and dumb.

i spoke to Yoong... he doesn't even know who the F*** you are...

you take his pic that was meant to be shared just amongst his friends and then use it for your own curiosity BUT pushing the blame to him?

you are the curious one, don't taichi this to other people when you make such tactless comments about someone else' misfortunes.

what others say or do is irrelevant... what you had done and is now trying to taichi away is insensitive and dumb.

yeah he definitely doesn't know who i am. it was shared amongst his friends, which landed on the fb update. so he is being first photo initiator and i hotlinked the photo from friends of friends. i remembered pimpin saying long ago. "it's ok to quote and commenting on something thats already been posted." so exactly what im doing, quoting and commenting the photo here.this photo landed on a guy's profile, thats all i want to say. i didn't pushed the blame to him or anything, stop putting blame on me. i just said if the person isn't satisfied with the photos floating on the web, just delete the source. ive already deleted the link to the photo long ago. what do u want from me, mizunori77.

---------- Post added at 06:37 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:34 PM ----------

[PIMPIN];1063810176 said:
Ex-Lancer or ex-Evo owner? Big difference. Sort of how your Z31 is a dream rather than a reality. So the pictures tell you its a massive understeer? Do you even know slow or fast it was going? Did you lick the road surface to determine if there was anything causing it to be slippery?

Why does it matter? Somehow you're going to discover the reasons and teach us all how to avoid it happening in future? Armchair performance driving course?

What AWD are you comparing this car to? Plus, you think AWD makes a car crash proof? Obviously you've never driven hard outside of GT5.

Your thread along with your previous ones are slowly turning this forum to complete and utter rubbish.

yeah, i know you have the access to buy gazillion AWD's if you wanted to. I didn't licked the road, i said "MY GUESS IS AN UNDERSTEER", i never implied I knew what happened, I asked what happened, clear differences.

I love watching documentaries like Air Crash Investigation, Mythubusters and Seconds to Disaster. An analogy to disaster is what I like to know, is that a bad thing?

Do I have to disclose what I ate today or what I had yesterday? Sorry, we barely know each other as you said before. I don't have to answer you.

---------- Post added at 06:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:37 PM ----------

Kevin, the picture is one thing, but the post itself is another. If you must satisfy your curiosity, do it privately and not air it out publicly.

And this applies not only to you but every one who wants to know what happened.

Please respect the owner's boundaries especially when he is going through a difficult time.

like i said , i already did what i think was the best to remedy the problems, but seems like people here aren't satisfied with my actions. what do they want then?

i was only curious, if no one's answering, fine with me. why make it all personal and stuff. people answering here ain't the owner of the evo. if i knew the owner, i'd just talk to him directly.

Kev, just imagine you are in this particular guy's shoes. How would you like others to post your damaged car in a public forum? Enough heart ache for this guy, there's no need to add to it. I mean I don't know this guy but I really pity him for what had happened to him. Didn't you think how he would have felt about this before posting it here. Anyway, good thing you removed the pics. Maybe you should just delete this thread as well.

i've already complied to them, but if i delete this thread, people will accuse me deleting threads. so i am really confused with my next move. i've done my best, but i still don't understand what they want from me.

i understand heartache, i did admit that my writing was too brief and caused some confusion amongst people. i had no intention to do cause more issues to the owner, just curious as a cat, nothing much dude.

i've already complied to them, but if i delete this thread, people will accuse me deleting threads. so i am really confused with my next move. i've done my best, but i still don't understand what they want from me.

i understand heartache, i did admit that my writing was too brief and caused some confusion amongst people. i had no intention to do cause more issues to the owner, just curious as a cat, nothing much dude.

lol.. I don't know what's happening actually?????:rofl::rofl:

bro, all i did was shared a photo that was shared on a friend's facebook, (which photo is sourced and shared from another mutual friend) hotlinked it, put on this forum, asked what happened. since this is MLOC, i believe owners or past owners of this forum are entitled to post a question. that's all, but it's got everyone elses bloods boiling. i really cannot imagine why would they be angry, because they are not victims of the crash. i would understand if the owner is unhappy and wants me to remove it. ive already done my part of understanding the owner and removed the pics, yet i am still being blasted. ironic enough, most people here who answered me on this forum thread, do not or have not owned a lancer.

And I'm one of them. Lol

Anyway, we're not mad or angry actually. Maybe we expected some empathy from you. That's all. So, when you posted this shit, of course everyone would say whatever they said, including me.

kevin, just shut up and go do ur Z project. stop replying here. u dont own a lancer either. im out of here

p/s: sorry for posting in the lancer owner club when im owning a bmw =D sorry~ cabut....:burnout:

kevin, just shut up and go do ur Z project. stop replying here. u dont own a lancer either. im out of here

p/s: sorry for posting in the lancer owner club when im owning a bmw =D sorry~ cabut....:burnout:

i used to, ask kien mun and henri, cheers.

i know u used to, but u dont now. so shaddap and go do ur z and not waste time here. cabut lagi :burnout:

and dun think i din hear wad u say about giving back the donation and self financing the project. i havent see any official statement yet. and your cousin also say ur dad is giving u money to settle ur crap

And I'm one of them. Lol

Anyway, we're not mad or angry actually. Maybe we expected some empathy from you. That's all. So, when you posted this shit, of course everyone would say whatever they said, including me.

yeah when i posted a crash photo of the exotic crash in japan, it's exactly what i wanted to know, the cause the ferrari speeding and avoiding the toyota prius on a corner. you could see this thread being quiet :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...-8-ferraris-3-mercedes-a-lamborghini-etc.html

in comparison, this happened in malaysia and a photo appeared on the net too, and i hotlinked it. then all hell stormed in

---------- Post added at 07:47 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:45 PM ----------

i know u used to, but u dont now. cabut lagi :burnout:

have u heard of an alumni? google it up.

Alumnus - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

An alumnus can also be a former member, employee, contributor or inmate as well as a former student

see the edit cabutl agi :burnout: dun mock me pls or i will continue the bashing

i know u used to, but u dont now. so shaddap and go do ur z and not waste time here. cabut lagi :burnout:

and dun think i din hear wad u say about giving back the donation and self financing the project. i havent see any official statement yet. and your cousin also say ur dad is giving u money to settle ur crap

not giving, but merely loaned, u knew this since week 23, i've written up that, a relative had loaned me rm4,500. when i loaned up to buy the chassis in advance :) it's an open secret.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/features/389620-project-z-week-23-spare-z31-chassis.html

i'm sure you loan money from your daddy too, no biggie. i already mentioned to my cousin how i've given back and some have received their money. cheers. does it really need any sort of official statement since it appears to be a self funding project? your statements are contradicting.

see the edit cabutl agi dun mock me pls or i will continue the bashing

bro, i'm not mocking you, i'm merely explaining. but you don't seem to like my explanations, what can i do to make you happy? you openly admitted to bashing? wow, isn't that against the forum rules?

I have a suggestion, why don't we all walk away happy and ignore what we just said. I had no intentions of causing more grief to the owner of the car and believe we should bury the hatchet. See you later st1l.

Let me share one story about this accident.

A ZTH forummer who has already posted in this thread acted HEROICALLY and went to help the driver out of the crashed evo.
He even suffered burns from the hot exhaust of the evo.

He then stayed until everything was sorted.

This selfless and heroic act should be the main point IMHO.

Let me share one story about this accident.

A ZTH forummer who has already posted in this thread acted HEROICALLY and went to help the driver out of the crashed evo.
He even suffered burns from the hot exhaust of the evo.

He then stayed until everything was sorted.

This selfless and heroic act should be the main point IMHO.

gobiz, i applaud for this heroic effort. thanks for telling me additional stories. did the driver in the evo suffered any bad injuries? i was wondering how bad the accident was. earlier today this afternoon, a kia forte fell off the bridge, id assume the impact on the ground to be as bad as the evo. unfortunately, the driver in the said kia forte passed away, so if things were to happen to us, least we know how to react and save ourselves. one clear reason i watch air crash investigation is to identify the best cause of action to save myself in case of an accident. did you know sitting nearer to the airline tail actually has a lower death rate than sitting nearer to the cockpit/nose? that's how its been found.

ntv7 - MAN DIES AFTER CAR PLUNGES OFF A FLYOVER

---------- Post added at 08:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:08 PM ----------

i like your cool and calm nature of explaining to me what has happened in the accident. that's what i wanted to know, everyone else here got hot-blooded for nothing. you have my utmost respect in this gobiz2.

I dont understand why everyone is being so biased.. towards kevin. Dont get me wrong, I dont know him in person, but flaming him for the smallest mistakes? people are posting wrecked lambos and other exotic cars, I dont see hate but just condolence.. Peace!

hey bros, we can tt anytime la, i miss driving my 1998 lancer, hehehe! we can talk cock sing song anytime :) just don't be like this clown la.

http://www.customizemyi.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/Whysoserious1-e1284253264577.jpg