bayar mahal untuk kereta evo 6 atau 7....beli proton inpira lebih baik 2.0 lagi.....baru lagi....
if u still insist that's mean 'kena tanggung bayar lebih cikit minyak laa'..maintanance only a little bit diff with others 2.0 car..dun worry bro..wish u all the bestinsurance for 160k is rm4421.90 no ncd.
Funding my 25% deposit,hopefully to get myself and E7/E8 next year...1st car afraid that bank not going to loan....

Evo is going to be your first car? Envy you bro. My first car cost less then the Evo's brake system.![]()
Been using my house car for 5-6years,is time to get myself a car since I got no "debt" currently....hehe.
, and the poison been torture me for more than 10years,lolx
MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!!!!u also can maa minifans..dun worry bro as long as u still love this lancer evolution model ur dream for sure will become true..not talk about others people,this is my own experience..so gud luck bro..![]()

To get loan for evo7 might b quite tough d... Unless u can afford to commit high amount mthly la... Guess max should b around 5yrs... Go for the 8 bro... Car newer n easier to loan...
hahaha..juz like i said bro my own experience since 2ndry school untill last year i manage to get mine..thanx god..![]()