Monthly expenses for an Evo ride

150k w/o ncd should be around rm 4k+

no diff be it performance or family car.. one of the beauties of msia :)

hai i'm new here
i think it's true for 150k w/o ncd is around rm 4k+ and the roadtax should be around rm 400
about the maintanance i dun know coz not yet experience..he
hope my car did't give me much problem..
luv my car very2 much..
in future hope all sifu's here can help me..
tq

stock evo 9 full tank can run for how much km?
how about maintaince?
evo 9 suitable for longdistance?

planning to get 1 next year

long distance no problem bro. It's just the same like any other car. Maintenance wise not that high if you just keep stock. Fuel consumption depend on mod, roughly around 300-400km

good choice..long distance ok coz got 6 gear speed so fuel consumtion ok..powerful wise trust me u won't regret although stock condition..but 1 thing once u drive this car ur 'kaki jgn gatal asik nk tekan on boost jee'..hahaha..:biggrin: if u still insist that's mean 'kena tanggung bayar lebih cikit minyak laa'..maintanance only a little bit diff with others 2.0 car..dun worry bro..wish u all the best

Funding my 25% deposit,hopefully to get myself and E7/E8 next year...1st car afraid that bank not going to loan....

Evo is going to be your first car? Envy you bro. My first car cost less then the Evo's brake system.:banghead:

:confused: Been using my house car for 5-6years,is time to get myself a car since I got no "debt" currently....hehe.

Just roughly planning la,the main problem still the bank =(

Poisoned by Evolution series since primary,remember when I was primary...Im so excited when I see Evo5-6,keep woo woo woo :itsme: , and the poison been torture me for more than 10years,lolx

MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!!!!u also can maa minifans..dun worry bro as long as u still love this lancer evolution model ur dream for sure will become true..not talk about others people,this is my own experience..so gud luck bro..:biggrin:

LOLx same experience as me? haha...erm sounds like you got your own beloved ride~:biggrin:

To get loan for evo7 might b quite tough d... Unless u can afford to commit high amount mthly la... Guess max should b around 5yrs... Go for the 8 bro... Car newer n easier to loan...

hahaha..juz like i said bro my own experience since 2ndry school untill last year i manage to get mine..thanx god..:biggrin:

To get loan for evo7 might b quite tough d... Unless u can afford to commit high amount mthly la... Guess max should b around 5yrs... Go for the 8 bro... Car newer n easier to loan...

Thanks Calvin,you provided a lot of useful info to me =)

---------- Post added at 10:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:57 PM ----------

hahaha..juz like i said bro my own experience since 2ndry school untill last year i manage to get mine..thanx god..:biggrin:

U made me JEALOUS now =(

go for it......just follow yr instinct...cos if u think further.... u will not get it....we only lives once....live life the fullest....u sure will enjoy this superb ride.