EG clubs/owner etc

ddv: are u asking me? if u are then yes, it'll clear my 15" as well. the rotors are smaller than your current h22a/bb1/bb4 etc. however, its the offset of the rims that may cause problems. not the diameter size. u may require some spacers so that the calipers dont touch the spokes

where u bikin? u taking the dc2-r rack/crossmember from avantech?

until today i hvnt repair my power steering pump:rofl: eventhough i pretty sure its only the o ring rpobs:rofl:

xdak la boss wang xdak ckup ...pkai blik SR4 pnye :idea:
lower arm rosak also right side....change also

mine just fix the big leak also, gonna get rid of the oil ring leak also...lol:biggrin:

bro ling, u mean u change the lower arm bush or the whole lower arm? lower arm that kind of thick metal also can rosak that easily meh?:confused:

mine just fix the big leak also, gonna get rid of the oil ring leak also...lol:biggrin:

bro ling, u mean u change the lower arm bush or the whole lower arm? lower arm that kind of thick metal also can rosak that easily meh?:confused:

change the whole lower arm,coz i shake my tire with hands,very shaky...and the foreman take out for me to look,the whole lower arm is ok,just the bushing/rubber with Red Circle that 1 already loosen,can go left right up down with hand:banghead:

here's some pic but not my LA,just refreshment for you
URL]

actually if on the bush went wrong, no nid change whole arm,can jack out the bush then replace with new 1 like mine also like that, u can save more then use pu or other better bush for longer lasting, no problem at all.... but mine jack out and replace with normal cheap bush only..lol... but still no more sound and problem..

damm seriously bro...??i kena conn d adoi those foreman....not specialist at all....haizz rm150 gone :banghead:

here, i pump 4 bush out, for my 2 sides lower arm, cheap bush cost me bout rm15 each then workmanship rm40... but i also cant tel in ur condition need replace whole arm or not... better wait those sifu like madman clearify my statement 1st...

i wouldnt know...as far as i know bushing koyak can replace easily...

ive never used stock LCA before. bought the car straight pasang blox lca before i even saw the car

we mean the front lower arm bro, got after market also meh? but from what ling's statement, his bush koyak only but the mech change whole arm..zzz

front arm no aftermarket as far as i know...but ive heard of front arm rosak before...mostly coz its bent...if thats the case then yeah change the whole arm..

if its just bushings, change bushings only

normally yes....but im not sure wats the damage on ur arm...better u check with ur mech lor... see wat he says.. wats the damage.

damm it kena conn d la for sure...changing the bush cost less than rm20...rather than he ask this cannot change bla bla bla buy new 1 not Genuine 3rd party some more cost rm150++...earn more lo from there...ask him...he say this long time no change before d ...damm stupid i am :mad::mad: