‎15" Enkei RPF1 White Original stolen..

john_unai

I'm just forwarding this msg. I will come back with more detail soon.
If you see this rims on the road please record down the plate no. and car type. For anyone found it after we investigate comfimed the rims is ours, your REWARD is Brand New IPHONE 4S or IPAD2 White/Black let u choose ( no joke at all ). 017-6868422 Marcus.

• 1.jpg
    1.jpg
    42.7 KB · Views: 551
wow. many ppl using this rim bro. hw to detect whether its stolen or nt? i myself oso using this rim but its silver color.

Yala, plenty of ori n fake RPF1 on the road..How to know if it's urs?..

y dont u get new set or rims instead of offering ---------> your REWARD is Brand New IPHONE 4S or IPAD2 White/Black let u choose

got rim birth certificate number ke? if not...just get another one...this rim not rare anymore...plenty one the road...fake,replica,ori, how to differentiate also give headache...

this rim is not mine.it was my friend..i've told him dat dis small thing is hard to find but he still wan to try..even car stolen oso hard to find :sleep:
btw, it stolen in kepong
:smokin:

you want brand new still in box let me know..and it original..price..cheaper from halfcut that sold at net..

Wonder if the thief interested to return it back for the Iphone offer....

sorry for the lost bro but i think is a big ask to find it. maybe trade in my RPF1 white with dat iphone 4s/ipad2?