Rm60k is abit hard
Mr2 with 245hp 3rd gen engine is sweet: )
1995 Skyline R33 for RM55k nego. Possible!
But probably drive a while then no money to service!

Rm60k is abit hard
Mr2 with 245hp 3rd gen engine is sweet: )

My apologies for butting in to all your funny comments.. i don't agree..
Sports cars IS NOT = to Accident
Sports cars + Sohai Driver = Accident
Sports cars + Sohai Driver + Sohai driver spending 80% of his income paying installment for Sports Cars + Accident = Sohai no.3
Sports cars + deaf sohai drivers + blasting audio 9 9 + cant hear lorry coming + 1 hand holding handphone + 1 hand cursing niama jialat bla bla + accident = sohai no.2
Sports cars + Sohai Driver + Sohai driver spending 80% of his income paying installment for Sports Cars + 10% of income drinking + mabuk + Accident = Sohai no.1
Sports cars + Sohai Driver Will not Get Pussy but can get young brainless ah lian kittens
Sports cars + refined driver + glamour + driver who only pays the car with 20-30% of his income + spending 20% of his income on d gal + gentle driving = get PUSSIES - classy ones
Sports cars + ah beng + niama chow hai + puki driving on the road + mabuk + smoking 1 hand + the other hand digging nose = will get pussy also..but white floating one beside the road at night
Not so fast Sports cars + loud exos + bunyi ribut.. tapi pergi macam ciput.. + muka schumacher = Forever alone...
Not sports cars + flaming exos + muka macam strike lottery 10000million + muka macam you are surrounded by people who wanna borrow money from u + muka perogol = confirm forever alone
u see... that's the normal equation
However...
If you ask my honest opinion.. fresh grads should not be thinking about getting a sports car if you are just 'thinking' about it. The very reason why u are thinking and not straight jumping into the showroom booking one is bcoz u know u are on budget constraint.. u should focus on yr job a year or two.. get yr career on d roll and gain momentum first.. u don want to have 'late installments' making you not focusing at yr job .. it will be double trouble.. slowly promoting u to sohai no.4 and on yr way to no.1...
make sure u have a bit to invest in yrself.. i said INVEST..not spend... invest in education and professional training / certification.. that will bring u up higher in yr career and job prospect leading to better pay and lesser hesitation in buying sports cars.. but pls.. dont spend so much on the car until bring gal out oso u go dutch.. dun memalukan nama LELAKI.. don make me go there and spit on u..
LOL

1995 Skyline R33 for RM55k nego. Possible!
But probably drive a while then no money to service!![]()
Road tax 2.5 alreeady say killer meh? Like dat don't buy sports car lo?..
But then again... U can always be creative and ask for donations here...
Just setup two thermometer readings..
One side derma out of pity... Another side derma out of Motorsport spirit
I don't see anything wrong with owning a sports car...for afresh grad or anybody.
Just buy something you can afford, easy to maintain (read Jap & NA), less than 2.0l, do not speed (max 140km/hr), do not show off, take good care, do not trash, limit upgrades (read proven improvements only) and drive like normal people. Certainly no racing.
That way upkeep/maint costs is low. All the pests !
agree wif zane taiko, aiyo, dun keep pour cold water on seng song taiko la....kesian him,dream to own sports car mah...
anyway if u think u can,u can, make it as a drive to maintain it and try to earn more!!!
anyway wat do i knw,i still driving a beat up old school car,wakaka and not fresh grad ady,sad...

(damn, cant resist to laugh) before buying the hat, but do youngster nw listen?usually they will hit the board den oh yea
...so the issues is,whether he go ahead or take the info and change his mind...where eventually doesnt matter buy sports car or not,crashed it or not, depend on 1 mentality while driving, jeez,im getting old...typing it long...
I dunno...I'd consider a DC2R, FTO, as sports cars, among others. 2nd hand only though.

keke...kantoi ma gud lo,dun need spend on car,spend on marriage,wakaka
no pain no gain ma,some memang kena sangkut baru learn mah...yes, always measure ur own 'head'(damn, cant resist to laugh) before buying the hat, but do youngster nw listen?usually they will hit the board den oh yea
...so the issues is,whether he go ahead or take the info and change his mind...where eventually doesnt matter buy sports car or not,crashed it or not, depend on 1 mentality while driving, jeez,im getting old...typing it long...
![]()