A tribute to lee chong wei

Here, but over already......
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2012/8/7/nation/11810709&sec=nation

True, but some still want to come back but cannot sustain.....:confused:

Ya, that's the problem. They think they can sustain, but sometimes age catches up faster than
we thought...life is indeed short...

Even drift kings have to step down at the right time :smile:

LCW is our national hero. He fought hard and fell with pride. He should not be ashamed of himself as no Malaysian in this current era would even getting near his accomplishment. :proud:

OT : why la no squash in the olympic??? :rolleyes:

Yup, will be difficult to accomplish his feat.....

I think turn down, just like Bowling.....:banghead:

No one else to cheer in future for Malaysia's Badminton team when LCW retires...the only team that stands the higher chance to win
most of the time will be China, guess will be supporting China by then :rofl:

No one else to cheer in future for Malaysia's Badminton team when LCW retires...the only team that stands the higher chance to win
most of the time will be China, guess will be supporting China by then :rofl:

Even China support LCW......

but free ice cream que like mad....better not free ice cream, give free shuttlecock better!

I wouldn't line up for just one scoop of ice cream. Few hours lining up can do better things, might as well go play Badminton :smile:
If u say one bucket then I don't mind. At least is worth my time...time is precious :biggrin:

I wouldn't line up for just one scoop of ice cream. Few hours lining up can do better things, might as well go play Badminton :smile:
If u say one bucket then I don't mind. At least is worth my time...time is precious :biggrin:

You saw the queue for the nasi kandar or not? 5,000 patrons, wonder how long to wait?

Yup exactly. The queue was 200 - 300 people long. Didn't know their time was only worth a scoop of ice cream..

Old uncle/aunty got nothing to do can lepak for it........:driver:

Yup exactly. The queue was 200 - 300 people long. Didn't know their time was only worth a scoop of ice cream..

Ya, I heard Puchong at a glance was around 200 - 300...Kota Kemuning side was still okay..
not really long queue..

I mean...people there don't really need to queue for one scoop anyway :rofl:
They can afford few buckets anytime...

Ya, I heard Puchong at a glance was around 200 - 300...Kota Kemuning side was still okay..
not really long queue..

I mean...people there don't really need to queue for one scoop anyway :rofl:
They can afford few buckets anytime...

Malaysian bolih mah! Anything free sure queue up for one......:rolleyes:

congrats to pandelela as well for winning the bronze in the 10m diving:top::top:

Yesterday I read Chong Wei apologises on behalf of Malaysians for a video taunting Lin Dan, made by Namawee. He didn't even watch the video yet. The other day I saw on youtube, Chong Wei handed Lin Dan his racket after that fella throw it on the court. Really humble lah this guy. :top:

congrates to LCW, our govt has present him with a rm200k & 300k cheque respectively.....
well he deserved it.

but free ice cream que like mad....better not free ice cream, give free shuttlecock better!

I think the ladies will be interested in....

BOTH THE "ICE-CREAM & SHUTTLE-COCKS" AS WELL!:love:

They will go for the "ice cream" first than go for the shuttle COCK !

WOW!

Best of both WORLD !

hahaha.......:listen::love::love: