A tribute to lee chong wei

I think the ladies will be interested in....

BOTH THE "ICE-CREAM & SHUTTLE-COCKS" AS WELL!:love:

They will go for the "ice cream" first than go for the shuttle COCK !

WOW!

Best of both WORLD !

hahaha.......:listen::love::love:

Fuyoh! like that also can.......:rofl::rofl:

Yesterday I read Chong Wei apologises on behalf of Malaysians for a video taunting Lin Dan, made by Namawee. He didn't even watch the video yet. The other day I saw on youtube, Chong Wei handed Lin Dan his racket after that fella throw it on the court. Really humble lah this guy. :top:

Not to sound like a soar looser but Lin Dan can behave very unsportmen like when it come to crunch time or when he is under pressure..for instance denying a request from Chong Wei to change shuttle in fact twice i think during the last few points

I think Lin Dan pretended to be restless and used reverse physchology to make LCW thinks that he is easy to beat...

He surge and showed his agressive true self on the 3rd set and shocked LCW.....:listen::burnout::burnout:

---------- Post added at 01:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:25 AM ----------

Fuyoh! like that also can.......:rofl::rofl:

"MALU TAPI MAU" is the approprite scenario if im not wrong....:listen:

I think Lin Dan pretended to be restless and used reverse physchology to make LCW thinks that he is easy to beat...

He surge and showed his agressive true self on the 3rd set and shocked LCW.....:listen::burnout::burnout:

---------- Post added at 01:28 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:25 AM ----------

"MALU TAPI MAU" is the approprite scenario if im not wrong....:listen:

Yup, you will never know what tactics they will use. Make you angry, you lose your cool and the game....:hmmmm:

if not mistaken datuk can be bought, but dato given by the Yg Di Pertua agong or sultan....
for eg: father : Dato Ali Bin Mamat. Sons name Ahmad bin Dato Ali.....but if datuk title cannot do that......correct me if im wrong...

Datuk can be bought, is a well known open secret, Dato or Datuk i think pronunciation??

Danz - of coz la,how to buy wor, tunggu ada cucu den u r datuk mah,akaka

Datuk can be bought, is a well known open secret, Dato or Datuk i think pronunciation??

Dato', Datuk, Datoh, Datu, all of them are different..

Yup, a few of my friends got this automatically......kakakakakaka:rofl:

Everyone can be Datuk, is either the rich Datuk with black hair or the Normal Datuk with grey hair who have a few Cucu but not rich :rofl: