Life is REALLY Tough in Singapore.......

Life is REALLY Tough in

• Singapore

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Malaysia

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
...so conclusion is us Msia guys have no chance with a Sg girl la? :rofl:

Like some said, the higher your condo or the fatter your wallet. Also most important is also
what car you drive...

Try driving a R35 into Singapore...sure can get girls at the club one...LOL!

Like some said, the higher your condo or the fatter your wallet. Also most important is also
what car you drive...

Well, to be fair it's easier in KL. Friend of mine and myself took his Porsche Boxster topless down to Bangsar. He just parked there and I went to buy drinks. Came back and he already had 3 phone numbers of chicks and was talking to one who was leaning on the car. They came to her, and he didn't even need to get out of the car.

lets buy a boxter!!! muehehe:rofl:

How much to rent the Boxter?:adore::adore:

I only have Boxers...sounds quite similar...maybe good enough to get chicks if I flash it a bit :rofl:

Ya, not only in Singapore, in reality, girls like these are everywhere. Is like looking for someone to
just take good care of them...

The other day near Pavillion, it was traffic jam, saw a black RX-8 passing by. Suddenly the door open
and came down a damn hot girl. Body is better than a model. Looks was so pretty.

I would say she is 99% perfect...in terms of appearances. I was like bugger, this guy damn kaw lucky.

But dunno why he dropped her at the Pavillion escalator for the flyover to pavillion. Maybe
rushing for some events or what where he will have to find parking later...

But damn beautiful...even my female colleague said she is really pretty. Any guys get her
really lucky. She was asking me "Which car did she got down from"?

I was like, the only one sports car here is this RX-8 and the rest are normal cars...:driver:

what car you drive...

Local club also can mah......no need drive to SG......:driver:

I only have Boxers...sounds quite similar...maybe good enough to get chicks if I flash it a bit :rofl:

Ya, not only in Singapore, in reality, girls like these are everywhere. Is like looking for someone to

The other day near Pavillion, it was traffic jam, saw a black RX-8 passing by. Suddenly the door open
and came down a damn hot girl. Body is better than a model. Looks was so pretty.

I would say she is 99% perfect...in terms of appearances. I was like bugger, this guy damn kaw lucky.

But dunno why he dropped her at the Pavillion escalator for the flyover to pavillion. Maybe

But damn beautiful...even my female colleague said she is really pretty. Any guys get her

I was like, the only one sports car here is this RX-8 and the rest are normal cars...:driver:

Ha! ha! mine is different. Was having TT with friends in Old Town Kopi Tiam in Kinrara. Place was packed, we sat at corridor table. Around 11pm a car came and suddenly from inside walked out 4 pretty lass, all in mini skirts and high heels. Driver was male, all my friends jaws dropped open....:rofl:

hohoho.. now i know where to find pretty ladies :biggrin:

so u juz need to get RX8, go go go SF, RX8 relatively cheaper than boxter or boxer,keke...
Maintenance and petrol gonna kill me to get a RX-8. Rather get AE86. Overpriced but still eye catching and lots of girls love it :rofl:

The male guy you saw is it TitanRev ar? :rofl:

hohoho.. now i know where to find pretty ladies :biggrin:

Just hang around Pavillion will do :rofl:

Maintenance and petrol gonna kill me to get a RX-8. Rather get AE86. Overpriced but still eye catching and lots of girls love it :rofl:
QUOTE]

itu bold, so far i havent met wif any gals that said AE86 is nice and gal like it wor, mostly gal will knw what is a RX8, AE86 juz another old car to them, lolz..bro, no money no honey mah, wakaka:rofl:

:rofl: not cheap leh AE86...only girls that love cars will get attracted :rofl:

Bro., drive your Kelisa daily mah!
RX8 only at night.....when needed.......:rofl:

Kelisa GF mia...I drive the Banyak Lampu Model...

If only drive at night then I prefer RX-7 RE Amemiya or what miya bodykit...then wont have over heat issues yet more powerful than RX-8 :biggrin:

Getting a RX-8 is like getting a car like GT-86...

:rofl: not cheap leh AE86...only girls that love cars will get attracted :rofl:

Kelisa GF mia...I drive the Banyak Lampu Model...

If only drive at night then I prefer RX-7 RE Amemiya or what miya bodykit...then wont have over heat issues yet more powerful than RX-8 :biggrin:

Getting a RX-8 is like getting a car like GT-86...

Oh! got that wrong, so you drive Banyak Lampu Model during day loh......

But night, RX7 old model liao, the girls will recognize also. RX8 more curves.....:driver:

Oh! got that wrong, so you drive Banyak Lampu Model during day loh......

But night, RX7 old model liao, the girls will recognize also. RX8 more curves.....:driver:

Ya, by right I should drive it at night :rofl:

RX-7 if too old or not enough curves, have to convert Veilside adi...then will catch their attention...

http://forums.bit-tech.net/picture.php?albumid=25&pictureid=11368

My worry is those girls were 'working' ladies.. the man was their.... caretaker. *coughpimpcough*

Got snap photos? Share here ah