Life is REALLY Tough in Singapore.......

Life is REALLY Tough in

• Singapore

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Malaysia

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters
My worry is those girls were 'working' ladies.. the man was their.... caretaker. *coughpimpcough*

Yah! I also thought so and especially at that time........:hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 04:09 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:08 PM ----------

Got snap photos? Share here ah

No woh! anyway too many people around also......

Better you choose the devil you know than to choose the angel you dont know.....

hahaha....:rofl::proud:
dont judge the book by its cover....all country have pro and contra...

---------- Post added at 04:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:10 PM ----------

Well, to be fair it's easier in KL. Friend of mine and myself took his Porsche Boxster topless down to Bangsar. He just parked there and I went to buy drinks. Came back and he already had 3 phone numbers of chicks and was talking to one who was leaning on the car. They came to her, and he didn't even need to get out of the car.

so gud la like that..best3...............

Got snap photos? Share here ah
Adi snap in my memory...that girl is really damn hot! I would say the hottest of all the girls I have seen...I was speechless...can cross the road also didnt cross...adi stunned...really never
got stunned and stand still looking at a girl LOL! :rofl:

My worry is those girls were 'working' ladies.. the man was their.... caretaker. *coughpimpcough*
Most probably or maybe 4 girls dying to go out with him, so might as well just bring all 4 out? :rofl:

Adi snap in my memory...that girl is really damn hot! I would say the hottest of all the girls I have seen...I was speechless...can cross the road also didnt cross...adi stunned...really never
got stunned and stand still looking at a girl LOL! :rofl:

[youtube]Enr213w4PEY[/youtube]

ron97 cost rm3.00 in msia...so where is tough...sigh....!!!

[youtube]Enr213w4PEY[/youtube]
:rofl: Thanks bro! :laugh:

Something like that...but I just stood there...even the road was jammed and safe to cross...
Well, not only me...my female colleague is standing next to me saying how hot is the girl...

I was like, "F&%& That guy in the RX-8 la :rofl:

My colleague say the guy so lucky can get such a beautiful gf...

I said, ya lucky is 1 thing, having a beautiful gf is not really easy. Lots of Bees going after your honey...worry about rivals, her safety and wherever she goes...and etcs...headache.

Get a decent one and pretty enough to me is good enough.

Banyak Lampu Model =.= wtf wahahaha...Lampu spotlight ka? U knw..itu kind of spotlight leh

Not the girls' Spot like la...I meant is Saga BLM :rofl:

U can see lots of TRON Saga nowadays...everywhere...Myvi and Saga competition for Banyak Lampu Model...but seems BLM got the name for many reasons...just the citizens utilised the name
wisely...:adore:

Only the driver knows then, but all were stunned too, just staring at them when they walk out to the car...

You guys should ask the guy how much for your stocks? :rofl:

That guy driving what car 1st? :rofl:

I come across a camry full of hot chicks and all make up nicely...I was like what!?

Delivering Escorts? :rofl:

:rofl: Thanks bro! :laugh:

Something like that...but I just stood there...even the road was jammed and safe to cross...
Well, not only me...my female colleague is standing next to me saying how hot is the girl...

I was like, "F&%& That guy in the RX-8 la :rofl:

My colleague say the guy so lucky can get such a beautiful gf...

I said, ya lucky is 1 thing, having a beautiful gf is not really easy. Lots of Bees going after your honey...worry about rivals, her safety and wherever she goes...and etcs...headache.

Get a decent one and pretty enough to me is good enough.

Not the girls' Spot like la...I meant is Saga BLM :rofl:

U can see lots of TRON Saga nowadays...everywhere...Myvi and Saga competition for Banyak Lampu Model...but seems BLM got the name for many reasons...just the citizens utilised the name
wisely...:adore:

You guys should ask the guy how much for your stocks? :rofl:

That guy driving what car 1st? :rofl:

I come across a camry full of hot chicks and all make up nicely...I was like what!?

Delivering Escorts? :rofl:
How did the guy look like? Handsome also? I was told usually opposite sides attracts like magnet. I once saw a couple at a coffee shop. Probably married as got baby in stroller with them. My wife was with me and like what you mention about your lady colleague, my wife also mention she looks d*mn good. She sat straight, crossed legs, model figure, well dressed and was like eating with English etiquette and the guys was an exact opposite. Sloppy, wearing shorts, over sized T-shirt, slippers, legs wide apart and ate like a piggy.......:hmmmm:

Oh! he did not know our meaning of Banyak Lampu Model......:rofl:

Ha! ha! stunned already leh! Actually, there were 4 of us at the TT, should have just pau them up, no need the driver pick them....:rofl:

How did the guy look like? Handsome also? I was told usually opposite sides attracts like magnet. I once saw a couple at a coffee shop. Probably married as got baby in stroller with them. My wife was with me and like what you mention about your lady colleague, my wife also mention she looks d*mn good. She sat straight, crossed legs, model figure, well dressed and was like eating with English etiquette and the guys was an exact opposite. Sloppy, wearing shorts, over sized T-shirt, slippers, legs wide apart and ate like a piggy.......:hmmmm:

Oh! he did not know our meaning of Banyak Lampu Model......:rofl:

Ha! ha! stunned already leh! Actually, there were 4 of us at the TT, should have just pau them up, no need the driver pick them....:rofl:

The only reason I can think of when a lady admires another lady is because she don't think she as beautiful or better than that lady.

Then bro, you got to do something to beautify your wife further :rofl:
Yala, pau them up ma...ask for price...:rofl: Don't get such chance all the time :rofl:

Should TT with u some time :laugh:

Ya, Banyak Lampu Model I dunno I comment at which thread liao...

Is true that, a lot la bro. Like wow that girl is DAMN HOT! WTF is she doing with that guy!? :banghead: :rofl:

Is a realistic world...they may look sloppy and dirty or rough...we just don't know what he got
in the bank...could be driving a 5 series...who knows...the girl knows...

Next time when got money I will still get a Supra...cuz can consider collectors item adi now...yet
is not something cheap to maintain...rich man's car :biggrin:

(off topic liao :rofl:)

Life is really tough in SG is a BIG topic, can compare with anything mah........hahahahahahhaaa:rofl: