Nissan GTR R35 car robbed (rewards for car found)

the punishment for robbery and snatch theft is not severe enough that it doesn't serve as deterrent to them criminals...robbers shud be sentenced to death, regardless they caused death or injury to the victims.....and snatch theft, at least must chop off them hands.....and we need Batman here as well....or perhaps the Punisher?.....damn it I watched too much movies as well ler......:banghead:

SF.. your signature is very kick... sorry OT abit....

After few days still no news..? i think the car on the way to destination already, sorry for your lost...

Car go in factory can be fix, ppl go in to factory may not get a second chance... Be safe ppl...

Will find a better one LOL! :rofl:

SF, remember the case where this lady chased the motorcylist for stealing her hphone in kl and she cldnt break in term before knocking him? If not mistaken, that fella died. No news whether the gal was put beind bars though.
Yes bro, I remember, but she is a...muslim. Not being racist or anything here. But we all roughly
know how our G's laws works...but if behind bars still okay, but murder case usually is
hang to death. That's what I'm worried if we were to ram those bastards rempit down when
they are committing crime or harming others...

the punishment for robbery and snatch theft is not severe enough that it doesn't serve as deterrent to them criminals...robbers shud be sentenced to death, regardless they caused death or injury to the victims.....and snatch theft, at least must chop off them hands.....and we need Batman here as well....or perhaps the Punisher?.....damn it I watched too much movies as well ler......:banghead:

Spiderman or Flashman would be good...or Superman? I think now people prefer the Avengers :rofl:

If got gun why need to rob car. They should go straight rob bank or gold shop. I'm wondering how to verify a real gun vs fake one. Got wording like Tippmann, Tiberius or Rap4 on the pistol?

u can see mostly bank or gold shop robbery happened also using stolen car. so steal a kancil or GTR is same case in law. if u r robber, which one u prefer to steal? steal a gtr can gain ur robbery higher perfect to success. of coz if i am robber i will grab a GTR.

btw, i never think GTR will be steal at all, after that day i saw this happened at FB, i will go install a GPS alarm for my GTR adi. sked.