Micro Bikinis - will you buy for your wife or gf?

This is absolutely normal size. Can see many on the beaches in Penang. I will definitely buy.

Buying for my wifey to replace her baju dlm ?

Second question: Will you allow her to wear it at beach/pool : a) with you at present? b) with you absent? :rofl:

Provided my wife has the figure la. She's too self conscious to wear this sort of bikini at home much less in public.

For gf on the other hand.. fuh.. definitely. LOL (no I don't have a gf)

Will be buying, but only for HOME use..... hehehehehe.... tak mahu buat freeshow in public...

But too bad, i dun have either gf or wife....

3rd Question is, buying for her to wear on the beach is one thing, can you withstand all the Hamsap Eyes staring at her and looks like as if they were hoping to be able to bang her in the room?

Just don't buy for gf/wife to wear then end up punching some guys staring at her :rofl:

nice save there Izso :rofl:

My wife is not the same after 3 kids :bawling:

Maybe can ask my gf to help your wife :rolleyes:

3rd Question is, buying for her to wear on the beach is one thing, can you withstand all the Hamsap Eyes staring at her and looks like as if they were hoping to be able to bang her in the room?

Just don't buy for gf/wife to wear then end up punching some guys staring at her :rofl:

Maybe can ask my gf to help your wife :rolleyes:

Aiyoo,...I would be proud that my wife in 2 pieces turn heads loo......as for their imagination, I dont blame them :proud:

Wont even think of buying it...

Where got meaning?

The smaller pieces cost more than the bigger pieces...

I can accept the fact that more material used cost more...

But not the other way round...

Moreover, my shaver will be used for other purpose other than shaving my moustache or beard...

So its totally NO NO for me...