6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

a fren of mine, long a ago used 6A13TT piston and crank in his 6A12TT engine.
that's what i heard..
dont ask me if it fits or not, i dono.. hehe..

how about your cams? dah tukar or still standard?

a fren of mine, long a ago used 6A13TT piston and crank in his 6A12TT engine.
that's what i heard..
dont ask me if it fits or not, i dono.. hehe..

how about your cams? dah tukar or still standard?

My cams still standard......cause now when have the big operation JPJ,AADK&Jabatan alam sekitar sure kena saman with jabatan alam sekitar coz changing the cam....
This things i know when i go to JPJ kursus.....the officer JPJ told......

My cams still standard......cause now when have the big operation JPJ,AADK&Jabatan alam sekitar sure kena saman with jabatan alam sekitar coz changing the cam....
This things i know when i go to JPJ kursus.....the officer JPJ told......
did the fella told u why JAS will saman? coz of asap or bunyi?
btw, how did u go to jpj kursus?

did the fella told u why JAS will saman? coz of asap or bunyi?
btw, how did u go to jpj kursus?

JAS saman coz asap with standert cam that asap normal but when changing the cam that asap is difrent.....JAS also can saman the ekzos coz sound from the ekzos....

i'm go to kursus coz i'm gov minister of health pilot.....hehehehehehehe

JAS saman coz asap with standert cam that asap normal but when changing the cam that asap is difrent.....JAS also can saman the ekzos coz sound from the ekzos....

i'm go to kursus coz i'm gov minister of health pilot.....hehehehehehehe
oh.. pilot minister ke..
like that sure sibuk la..

Guys...iridium plug can use or not.....my fren buying the iridium plug but when he want to change that plug....the pomen said that plug can't use coz the piston can leak....it is true?

Already change the 5th gear teath.....cost RM 380 with labour......
haha luckily just the teeth rosak..

Guys...iridium plug can use or not.....my fren buying the iridium plug but when he want to change that plug....the pomen said that plug can't use coz the piston can leak....it is true?
boleh la. how can the piston leak?
if the fuel is too lean, then maybe la piston leak..

haha luckily just the teeth rosak..

boleh la. how can the piston leak?
if the fuel is too lean, then maybe la piston leak..

Hahahaha...thats why laaa....you remember the pomen that i told you at dengkil?if u remember that pomen laaa....

oh ye. hehe..
so do u believe him?

nop i don't believe him....it's my fren send car to that pomen....soo he believe him..he call me that plug he buy cant use coz the piston could leak....my fren using perdana VR4 CYCLONE.....now he fright to use that plug...

---------- Post added at 08:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:34 AM ----------

guys what are the special using the RSM? what the RSM do?.....mine now using SFAC...now i'm want to change to RSM....any opinion?

nop i don't believe him....it's my fren send car to that pomen....soo he believe him..he call me that plug he buy cant use coz the piston could leak....my fren using perdana VR4 CYCLONE.....now he fright to use that plug...

---------- Post added at 08:00 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:34 AM ----------

guys what are the special using the RSM? what the RSM do?.....mine now using SFAC...now i'm want to change to RSM....any opinion?
haha..
ask ur fren to sell them to u murah murah la.. hehe..
anyway, for VR4 Cyclone engine, use normal copper or platinum is enough, coz easy to replace..
if V6 engine, maybe good to use as iridium lasts longer, so no need to always replace it, kan engine V6 leceh to replace the sparkplug..

RSM is a Rev Speed Meter.
different use compared to SAFC.
SAFC is like a piggyback which u can set ur AF ratio.
RSM is just a digital display for speedometer, rpm meter, battery voltage and also can remove speedcut..

dont change la, i mean, put use both meters la.
SAFC to correct and optimize ur Air-Fuel ratio, RSM to display those meters for u...