Zth hq tt

no sifu laa...hehe...actually its the other way around...first timer will spray more..just to make sure

Oops, I meant sifu will spray more items with less product. First timer use more to spray so can spray less products as mentioned by you......:rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:40 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:39 AM ----------

I need to spray d spokes only

Can stand the heat??

I want GOLD, should be able to stand heat as tested by the manufacture themselves can even plasticdip exhaust he said?

mm..wheel lip should be ok for 2 cans, but for 4 wheels better make sure coz each wheel needs about 3-4 coats. never a bad thing to get 1 extra can to standby for your emblems =D later no more stock regret pulak :blush:

i getting very limited cans oni ah.. most to most 1 carton only. but beats hunting down all the ACE's in klang valley..lol did that before thats y BH hate me now

bear in mind that this is rubber, it will catch some dust so just use pressure hose but not too near to wash off the dust. dont wipe with cloth also, it'll catch the lints

lai lai....poison you guys summore =P

IMG_1293.jpg

IMG_1294.jpg

dont like, peel it off...

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q67/indomee3/IMG_0951.jpg

mm..wheel lip should be ok for 2 cans, but for 4 wheels better make sure coz each wheel needs about 3-4 coats. never a bad thing to get 1 extra can to standby for your emblems =D later no more stock regret pulak :blush:

i getting very limited cans oni ah.. most to most 1 carton only. but beats hunting down all the ACE's in klang valley..lol did that before thats y BH hate me now

bear in mind that this is rubber, it will catch some dust so just use pressure hose but not too near to wash off the dust. dont wipe with cloth also, it'll catch the lints

Then bro. BH get 2 rims black and the other 2 of another color......hahahahahaha:rofl:

Eh pockymon- u use the white tapes ... Tape the outline on a gal...and spray over a rubber g string....then later U can peel it off

BH, you spray like that day you told us...White tiger, green dragon...Hahahaha HK gangster man...

which ace hardware did u get yours? i have also been looking. lol.