They will deserve something in future for doing this shitting things...

Cut it into pieces blend it, and open a stall at areas full of rempits hang out, sell it to their own species to eat...in burger form....:top:How easily the window was taken out! I will not just cut off their hands but also penis and feed them to the rats near the drain.
The thing i was wondering, is that a normal windows? Is it that easy to pull out? Or they use some tools? It seems from the vid, he took less effort to pull the window out. Mind me, i never seen window pulled out before.
2) The attitude and mentality of our community is rapidly deminishing. From the vid, you can see the rempits clearly threatens someone to mind their own business. That is not a 1-2 min job. They had ample time to take everything out of the car. If one see those kind of act, us car lovers would be screaming and shouting for help from neighboring shops and owners and confront them as a group and not as individuals. In this case probably the one kena threaten probably might be bangla or foreigner.
According to the comments in the youtube video, the one who got threaten was actually the car owner himself where the thieves were holding bricks and warned him not to come out from the shop. He even offered 2k cash for them to leave everything as it is.

How easily the window was taken out! I will not just cut off their hands but also penis and feed them to the rats near the drain.

Not many would dare to do so, if it was you passing by alone in the car, what can we do alone?
Unless we have a convoy group, big group of us then different story....6 f them and u alone wor..
Unless can fight like Ip Man or Bruce Lee :top:
they should be a police men passing by rite...where are they...........ai.....got o not also no use la....they are more scared of them.....
just langgar as hard as you can

When the thieves are done, get in the car and give chase and ram every single one of them down! Dat would serve them right.