6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

haha..
ask ur fren to sell them to u murah murah la.. hehe..
anyway, for VR4 Cyclone engine, use normal copper or platinum is enough, coz easy to replace..
if V6 engine, maybe good to use as iridium lasts longer, so no need to always replace it, kan engine V6 leceh to replace the sparkplug..

RSM is a Rev Speed Meter.
different use compared to SAFC.
SAFC is like a piggyback which u can set ur AF ratio.
RSM is just a digital display for speedometer, rpm meter, battery voltage and also can remove speedcut..

dont change la, i mean, put use both meters la.
SAFC to correct and optimize ur Air-Fuel ratio, RSM to display those meters for u...

if im using RSM only can?....My SAFC already like gila laaa...sometime the rpm can read sometime could read....that why im not using it...and the timing always lari2 laaa sometime......many time go setting but after that some prob come.....:bawling:

maybe ur SAFC rosak??
RSM and SAFC different.
senang citer, RSM is like a meter la, only display values/numbers..
while SAFC is a piggyback like AFC neo, E-manage, unichip, etc...

yes u can use RSM only but if u cabut SAFC, then ur car tune will be back to default/factory setting..
if SAFC rosak, better buy a new one..

maybe ur SAFC rosak??
RSM and SAFC different.
senang citer, RSM is like a meter la, only display values/numbers..
while SAFC is a piggyback like AFC neo, E-manage, unichip, etc...

yes u can use RSM only but if u cabut SAFC, then ur car tune will be back to default/factory setting..
if SAFC rosak, better buy a new one..

Waaa if like that aaa...my hp will reduce....last time my car get bout 255.7ps.....hmmmmmm.....want to buy new one hmmmmm...

guys can or not using fake intercooler..?now day there are so many fake intercooler and much more cheeper....and what the best size for twinturbo?

can. but dont know the flow rate on those.
i think get evo size is ok.
if u go bigger, u may get bigger turbo lag.

can. but dont know the flow rate on those.
i think get evo size is ok.
if u go bigger, u may get bigger turbo lag.

my twinturbo using standert turbine with a little mod now i using VR4 intercooler now planing to chance that intercooler coz its look to old :biggrin: i'm planing to change a little big then VR4...i servey at mudah.com its so many..i think better buy new 1 then a 2nd....

fake intercooler? u mean interfooler? haha....
VR4 is abit small for TT, some even install GTR size without lag.....

custom taiwan ones are different from halfcut ones...
taiwan EVO size vs ori japan EVO size.

i think he meant those clone intercoolers like Apexi, ARC, Greddy, etc.. (like u meantion the taiwan made ones).
it can be used, i'm using a clone also. but my ride is standard so biar la.. hehe..

ya since we dont know the flow and cooling rate of those clone IC, so it may 'hold' some of the power (lag) or may not cool the charge air efficiently.

Ooo immitation ka? i get it now....
but i heard if using taiwan ones will make your turbo kong faster as u mentioned we wont know the cooling rate of taiwan vs japan ones.

Ooo immitation ka? i get it now....
but i heard if using taiwan ones will make your turbo kong faster as u mentioned we wont know the cooling rate of taiwan vs japan ones.

ya kaa....iyaarkkk....!!!.. i saw 1 GREEDY HYBIRD made in thailand gread 'AA' high quality same the original increase more HP....

but if your setup is std with minor mods then can use taiwan ones la...but dun get too
cheap...ranging rm300-500 for evo or GTR size should be ok....dont get those jasma ones.

but...what u guys suggest?buy a half cut or new 1?my budget bout that round laaa below RM 500 and i'm using standert piping intercooler...i dont want use a standert steel piping intercooler coz 'panas'....

Guys has anybody has use galant e74a bumper?how to mod this bumper?i just want to plug the bumper only.....plzzzzz help........

• 20121201_234539.jpg
    20121201_234539.jpg
    106.2 KB · Views: 111
  • mitsubishi_galant_1959.jpeg
    mitsubishi_galant_1959.jpeg
    36.7 KB · Views: 132
got bro...call jojo 0192688116 . kacuk galant & sei bumper...
plug & play for pv6 .sei

---------- Post added at 11:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:50 AM ----------

i had one exactly like that the last time, sold for rm250 front & rear only...

got bro...call jojo 0192688116 . kacuk galant & sei bumper...
plug & play for pv6 .sei

---------- Post added at 11:53 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:50 AM ----------

i had one exactly like that the last time, sold for rm250 front & rear only...

Ayarkkkkk!!!....must kacuk aaa.....ayooo...i think its was do a little mod only....

no...JOJO's one already kacuk...plug & play into perdana.