Share The Shortcut You Knew - Info Pool

LesleyAprotto

Banned
This thread is specially for all fellow zenthian members to share & learn shortcuts or time savings route they knew....

Shortcut may not necessary means that its a shorter distance from point A to point B.

Shortcut may also mean that it takes shorter time from point A to point B, and may be of a longer distance...

So kindly share the shortcuts you knew and may we all learn the "unknown" easier way from one place to another....

Hope everyone would benefit when we pool our knowledge of shortcuts together! :idea: :love: :driver::vroam:

Not wise to share. Best to have self discovered short cuts. I realised most of my shortcuts route that I know are ending up as the most JAM area.

The word of mouth can really spread real fast. Ending up, I stop sharing the shortcuts I know to friends. It may look like you are being caring and nice to share with your friends, but dont forget that your friend will also share with their friend.

End up, end of the day, u got no more shortcuts to use or alternative route. Just my 2 cents.

Sounds selfish? If we think carefully, is just being smart.

ya true...if everyone found out the short cuts..it wont be called short cuts anymore...

the short cuts will become any normal road......& would be even worst haha...

---------- Post added at 01:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:33 PM ----------

but actually u can discover short cuts via waze or google maps......

what is it call then, Danz? :)

Jam Cut......:banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:18 PM ----------

but actually u can discover short cuts via waze or google maps......

Not Really. Yesterday from my house in PJ Old Town I use Waze and Google map to check how to go to the Sphere in Bangsar South. Both ask me to use NPE pass the toll and come from back way.
Actually I know where the sphere is but just wanted a clear route to this certain place and for me using the Federal Highway is actually very convenience but as mentioned both maps tell me otherwise....:biggrin::biggrin:

We should keep our secret-cut to ourselves. It is not selfish, just being practical.:biggrin:

Would not last long one. In Shah Alam, Persiaran Kuala Selangor, always jam at traffic lights to Kesas, those who knows will cut in the the shops and exit at the end. But nowadays inside also full of cars.

Then the new route from Old Klang Road through Sri Manja to Kesas. When first open, so nice to use, now I think the jam inside is worse....:mad::banghead:

after the new apartment open, got another short cut..
im staying nearby there...

Noted. Spotting a Black Eterna :rofl:

You not from there mah!
Actually I have been try to spot that black Eterna for the last half year already.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 04:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:30 PM ----------

the stupid u-turn will be even worst.....

Which U turn? NPE one every evening also bad.....:banghead::mad:

You not from there mah!
Actually I have been try to spot that black Eterna for the last half year already.....:driver:

haha...that black eterna seldom go out wan....only sometimes at night go to giant & come home.....
normal days using kancil only.....

i always potong que at the u-turn...no choice.....hope i dont end up at the other "idiot drivers" thread haha....

---------- Post added at 04:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:35 PM ----------

the u-turn under NPE flyover wan la....
once u turn keep left to old town, if go straight head to NPE bangsar or KL.

haha...that black eterna seldom go out wan....only sometimes at night go to giant & come home.....
normal days using kancil only.....

i always potong que at the u-turn...no choice.....hope i dont end up at the other "idiot drivers" thread haha....

---------- Post added at 04:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:35 PM ----------

the u-turn under NPE flyover wan la....
once u turn keep left to old town, if go straight head to NPE bangsar or KL.

No wonder cannot sight the black Eterna.....:bawling:

Yah! got a few Kancil being mentioned.......:biggrin:

Yah! that U turn getting very bad. If this side jam, sometimes I go through the shops route in Maju Jaya then turn right before going into PJS1 which will join back to U turn....:biggrin:

there even worst bro......i dunno how will the traffic be after the condo has been completed...sure havoc....

---------- Post added at 04:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:53 PM ----------

the police or NPE traffic control useless wan......

there even worst bro......i dunno how will the traffic be after the condo has been completed...sure havoc....

---------- Post added at 04:53 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:53 PM ----------

the police or NPE traffic control useless wan......

The condo will be open soon, plants being planted already......

This thread, has become only the PJ kaki's can comment, cuz I dunno any of those roads :rofl: