Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
Well, if you remove stickers or decals .. u would have similar 'fading'.. u need to polish and wax it and it should be alright

i think gotta try out ownself...he didn't even open up for comments.. hiding something?

---------- Post added at 01:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:30 AM ----------

Maybe he didn't clean thoroughly? foreign substance being set and cured with the PD could have an affect...? too many possibilities to blame one item. unless you know for sure then PD's spray on substances or chemicals might have an effect. Until then....no stock to play around to test also =P

guys, I just found out if your original paint got some chipping & clearcoat fade, please do not use this product, if applied on the crack it can still be peel off but left it on there for 2weeks then you will peel off the the paint from the crack as well, same goes to the fade/old clear-coat...

I still find it worth trying, if peel off and any shits happens, we still intend to plastidip again at the moment we peel it off.
So, if we are into plastidip direction for good, I dont think the fading and damaging clear coat will be an issue to us..

Just my point :biggrin:

But then u get to use it maybe 1 or 2 years then maybe if u dun want plastidip anymore, we can always repaint it.

Once plastidip, we dont need to even peel it off to plastidip another layer am i right? so not gonna be an issue for long term
fans...

Citta Mall PD out of stock! xD

• IMG_1676.jpg
    IMG_1676.jpg
    93.5 KB · Views: 212
lol!...grabbed the last remaining ones...fella hide it elsewhere! not even at the aisle its supposed to be in...anyway, i'm buying for a few friends. Stocks are scarce, Sorry mate

eh.. buy 1 can for me la. I need one

i bought the can type... need compressor and spray gun... lol

envy mode = on

oh well have to keep on searching for black p-dip