6a12tt-rs.perdana v6

Alright....i will throw it....and feel it......

Throw bro throw..haha...for sure you will satisfy with the sound and the performance...I dont use that and so far it gave me better performance at high boost and better fuel at low boost...
But for sure the sound will be more louder la....:burnout::vroam:

1 more things if i throw out that tabung what bout the piping?will i used that 2.5 inch or changed to 3'inch?....now im using from front to tank 2.5'inch then from tank is 3'inch......will i change it whole piping from 2.5' to 3'inch

im using 3'inch complete piping.....but since 1st i bought (STOCK ENGINE)im using 3'inch and satisfy with that performance and sound....expecially after install waste gate and intercooler with ss piping I feel the sound changed more garang and the engine become more powerfull .....somemore RPM runs fast (3rd gear can reach 180km/h) 4th gear cannot tekan petal ady . speed cut dont allow me:banghead::banghead:...hahahaha

My engine was stock only a little mod. My ekzos pipe only want to use white piping only.........waste gate?our v6tt put 1 or 2 waste gate...i heard must put 2 wastegate....true aaa.....?

v6tt everything must x 2........workmanship also x 2...:biggrin:

:bawling:

---------- Post added at 01:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:37 AM ----------

How much cost RM? Ekzos piping from front to tank use white piping 3'inch below RM 200?

i did mine, 3" from J pipe till underneath petrol tank RM400. using SS pipe.
white piping ugly la if u wanna do straight pipe.

i did mine, 3" from J pipe till underneath petrol tank RM400. using SS pipe.
white piping ugly la if u wanna do straight pipe.

Not enough budget....over budget..... My budget below RM 200.....

---------- Post added at 03:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:27 PM ----------

:biggrin:

i tot if u staying around ampang area can bring yr car to ask for quotation.....
could be cheaper there.....
SS to look nice only....but always scraping the road humps...

But i can go there....not so far from dengkil if ampang have more cheeper then banting....if i using a ss piping i must bolt on thermo warp on that ss piping....coz what i can see my fren car he using 3'inch piping....that pipe left sign burning on he rear seat and the carpet....that why im very scare to use ss piping.....

not sure bout that la.....but the SS piping cant generate so much heat till left a burn mark on the carpet.....

Guys i have mention bout this engine very long......what are the very special bout this v6tt engine?its bout his sound...or anythings alse?what are you guys think....?i in my mind is the sound......the sound is soooo sexy.....

any 1 know bout this engine....?are this engine same 6a12?are this engine same mounting with perdana? :idea:

Mitsubishi Sigma 6G73

Displacement, cc:2497
Engine model:6G73
Max.power (Net), kw(PS)/rpm :175 ps (128.71 kw) / 6000 rpm
Max.torque(Net), N*m(kg*m)/rpm:22.6 kg*m (221.63 N*m) / 4500 rpm
Power density:8.74
Engine type :V type 6 cylinder DOHC24 valve
Engine information
Fuel system :ECI-MULTI (electrically controlled gasoline injection)
Turbocharger:No
Fuel type:Unleaded premium gasoline
LEV system (Low emission vehicle):No
Compression ratio:10
Bore, mm:83.5
Stroke, mm:76
Final gear ratio
Fuel consumption at 10-15 modes, l/100km:10.8

• mitsubishi-sigma-sedanas-1991.jpg
    mitsubishi-sigma-sedanas-1991.jpg
    152.8 KB · Views: 134
Hello all bros n sifus. I m getting a used perdana soon. Yr 2002 actually. I ve read wt interest on all your postings. But wondering, ok ke the engines tht you guys bought at halfcut shop? I believe those engines are much older thn one produced by proton. Mostly produced in 1990s?

Tq all. I might go down into this mod as well. Hee

Hello all bros n sifus. I m getting a used perdana soon. Yr 2002 actually. I ve read wt interest on all your postings. But wondering, ok ke the engines tht you guys bought at halfcut shop? I believe those engines are much older thn one produced by proton. Mostly produced in 1990s?

Tq all. I might go down into this mod as well. Hee

the most things is how u take care that engine even produce 1990...my v6tt was produce 1993 untill now he was very good running....