HAHAHAHAHA. All sifu jom TT. 

HAHAHAHAHA. All sifu jom TT.![]()
Yor, if PJ, i sure off one wor. Bandar Sri Damansara lah, mamak ada 3 sudah. Shisha ada, lu suka? I don't smoke though.
Damn, you guys making me feeling uncomfortable![]()
Not expert, all this thanks to PocketRocket for his teachings and advice![]()
![]()
![]()

Because i got curfew. If it's at BSD, i should be okay until 12am, easier for me to ask permission.![]()

Just say you are going to BSD. BSD and Manjalara not that far.Because i got curfew. If it's at BSD, i should be okay until 12am, easier for me to ask permission.![]()
The chinese shop also sell drinks until quite late around 1am. Use to TT there.There is a mamak shop near desapark city. It's at Medan putra there...can be seen from the roundabout.
Young fella? Or old fella with kids like me? Cuz my curfew is similar.
Haha!
Supfan : Woi.. arrange the TT la. You started it!
There is a mamak shop near desapark city. It's at Medan putra there...can be seen from the roundabout.
The chinese shop also sell drinks until quite late around 1am. Use to TT there.

Young fella? Or old fella with kids like me? Cuz my curfew is similar.
Haha!
Supfan : Woi.. arrange the TT la. You started it!

Okay with me, if timing is correct.....:wavey:
---------- Post added at 09:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 AM ----------
Can also, just organize......
---------- Post added at 09:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:35 AM ----------
ha! ha! as we mentioned on last tt, you are at midway crisis. People (kc) already call Old F*rt and kids are young so you kena curfew. When reach Unker age, then curfew release.....visa extension. No wonder you ask why I can lepak the whole afternoon......heh! heh!![]()

I know why, when one man is rich, just give wife your platinum card to shop, she will leave you alone for the whole day![]()
Which makes sense why Vr2turbo can be with us whole day
but if we call it Plastidip TT, means all come out and do Plastidip?![]()

How she wish she could do that......hahahhahaha
If come to tt, I want to see you demo mah!![]()
Wah sai, I would like to see PocketRocket demo![]()
Cvkit is pro enough to do so too![]()
And the rest of the people are good too.

Just as in martial art shows, the "toe tai" show one skill, then the sifu show one skill mah!....![]()