Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
Yor, if PJ, i sure off one wor. Bandar Sri Damansara lah, mamak ada 3 sudah. Shisha ada, lu suka? I don't smoke though.

Then Desa Park City should be fine for everyone but that place closes at 10.30pm - 11pm.

I anywhere also okay, Bandar Sri Damansara near for me.

Got Grandmaster Teach enough haha!

There is a mamak shop near desapark city. It's at Medan putra there...can be seen from the roundabout.

Because i got curfew. If it's at BSD, i should be okay until 12am, easier for me to ask permission.:mad:

Young fella? Or old fella with kids like me? Cuz my curfew is similar. :biggrin:

Haha!

Supfan : Woi.. arrange the TT la. You started it!

Because i got curfew. If it's at BSD, i should be okay until 12am, easier for me to ask permission.:mad:
Just say you are going to BSD. BSD and Manjalara not that far.
IF they find u there, just say "Eh? here not BSD meh? I thought is BSD since so near" :rofl:

There is a mamak shop near desapark city. It's at Medan putra there...can be seen from the roundabout.
The chinese shop also sell drinks until quite late around 1am. Use to TT there.

Young fella? Or old fella with kids like me? Cuz my curfew is similar. :biggrin:

Haha!

Not me started Plastidip, PocketRocket did :rofl:

When you guys want la? Friday Night is best la :smile:

Okay with me, if timing is correct.....:wavey:

---------- Post added at 09:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 AM ----------

The chinese shop also sell drinks until quite late around 1am. Use to TT there.

Can also, just organize......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:35 AM ----------

Haha!

ha! ha! as we mentioned on last tt, you are at midway crisis. People (kc) already call Old F*rt and kids are young so you kena curfew. When reach Unker age, then curfew release.....visa extension. No wonder you ask why I can lepak the whole afternoon......heh! heh!:rofl::rofl:

update 29/03/12
ace in ikano power center has new stock for white, black, red and clear. tin spray type ;)

• 20130329_100640.jpg
    20130329_100640.jpg
    119.6 KB · Views: 124
Okay with me, if timing is correct.....:wavey:

---------- Post added at 09:35 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:34 AM ----------

Can also, just organize......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:35 AM ----------

ha! ha! as we mentioned on last tt, you are at midway crisis. People (kc) already call Old F*rt and kids are young so you kena curfew. When reach Unker age, then curfew release.....visa extension. No wonder you ask why I can lepak the whole afternoon......heh! heh!:rofl::rofl:

I know why, when one man is rich, just give wife your platinum card to shop, she will leave you alone for the whole day :rofl:

Which makes sense why Vr2turbo can be with us whole day :rofl:

but if we call it Plastidip TT, means all come out and do Plastidip? :rofl:

I know why, when one man is rich, just give wife your platinum card to shop, she will leave you alone for the whole day :rofl:

Which makes sense why Vr2turbo can be with us whole day :rofl:

but if we call it Plastidip TT, means all come out and do Plastidip? :rofl:

How she wish she could do that......hahahhahaha:rofl:

If come to tt, I want to see you demo mah!:adore:

How she wish she could do that......hahahhahaha:rofl:

If come to tt, I want to see you demo mah!:adore:

Wah sai, I would like to see PocketRocket demo :rofl:
Cvkit is pro enough to do so too :biggrin:

And the rest of the people are good too.

Just as in martial art shows, the "toe tai" show one skill, then the sifu show one skill mah!....:biggrin:

Got lots of hidden tou tai not yet voice out in here only :laugh:
But don't mind showing, still I'm not good enough yet to me...