guys guys.... Cefiro go create a Cefiro thread. This is a Myvi 1.5 thread.
ha! ha! bro. hex999 koa tim his Myvi tyres already, now his other car........

guys guys.... Cefiro go create a Cefiro thread. This is a Myvi 1.5 thread.

Bad power cause body is too heavy and needs a 3.0 engine
RB26DETT tarik belakang, the version of the vq35de im looking for is a front wheel drive.
yeah, i guess 16 is kinda small, saving up for nice japan rims :)

We can carry on then......![]()
So each time if accidentally off topic, we can get Izso to have some add ons on the title![]()
But TS missing adi. :frown:

Cannot lah! unless TS topic and almost on same wave length. This one both on rims/tyres....![]()

Just kidding la, Izso would run me down with his hero![]()

Waste of time looking for you to run down.....kakakakaka
Where is bro. hex?

Went hunting for GY Asy 2![]()

Then have to change rims first.....hunt for rims maybe.....![]()
BBS RIMS should look good on Cefiro like what Tom Posted![]()
Sometimes half cut shop can get good Japan rims.

You guys can recommend me any nice 17inch jap halfcut rims? Dam you guys poisoned me :), was thinking of leaving my car stock, well if budget allows, 17inch+GY ASY 2 :)
this is a pic of my car, on the right :D
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=484377&stc=1&d=1366302340
I wonder what rims would suit this body, i plan to add body kit also
something like this
http://carphotos.cardomain.com/ride_images/1/1238/221/3092610077_large.jpg

You guys can recommend me any nice 17inch jap halfcut rims? Dam you guys poisoned me :), was thinking of leaving my car stock, well if budget allows, 17inch+GY ASY 2 :)
this is a pic of my car, on the right :D
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=484377&stc=1&d=1366302340
I wonder what rims would suit this body, i plan to add body kit also
something like this
http://carphotos.cardomain.com/ride_images/1/1238/221/3092610077_large.jpg

something that goes bling bling
but in Malaysia as long as enough
Those rims very hard to wash leh......:banghead
want nice rims is like that lo haha!No pain no gain mawant nice rims is like that lo haha!
The BBS rims lower down the list is easy to wash, Those later models, almost bought because was offered second hand and very good condition....
I just had an erection looking at those VIP cefiros, so kedai papan is the shop to go to look for japan rims?
Kedai Papan they sell tyres and rims, but not sure if they have Japan Rims. But u can go to Hup Shun Tyres in Sunway to look for rims as well. Their price are quite reasonable but have to nego.
If really want quality rims, can try check out at UHP Racing/Hypertune Office at
No. 86-3B, Jalan PJU 1/3B,
Sunway Mas Commercial Center,
47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor DE
Hup shun huh? I bought my GYASY2 and xm2 from them thanks to the sifu vr2turbo for recommending me their shop last year, their price quite chun ill check out that UHP racing too.
Yeah i prefer quality, dont want those taiwan RIMs, some can be dented after just a month of use, my current stock RIMS are 10 years old and cruising at 180, 0 vibrations on steering.
And bro, do you have any suggestions where to look for the body kits? :D