Gauging interest on plasti dip

Gauging Interest : Which Plasti Dip Color Would You Prefer And What Would You Dip?

• Blaze Blue

Votes: 1 33.3%
  • Blaze Green

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Blaze Orange

• Blaze Pink

• Blaze Purple

• Blaze Yellow

• Base White

• Base Red

• Base Black

Votes: 2 66.7%
  • Smoke!

• Gun Metal

• Camo Black

• Camo Brown

• Camo Tan

• Camo Green

• Total voters
Other than ace hardware that still got who selled the plasti dip can spray off ?i just tried red matte on my toyota emblem...

So far, non selling except ACE. Don't see it in other hardware shops. Maybe expensive to
import. Unlike ACE where they have an outlet in the US.

Toyota Red? Type R Toyota :biggrin:

so u importing all of the colours listed in ur fb page?
Sounds awesome.

Depend on stock availability,yes i'll be taking all the color as well as providing spray service if everything is smooth~

Hoping the price is beta than other
FYI, price is yet to be confirm, but anyway the price wont be lower than d ACE...
in exchange u got all the color that ACE don't have

P/S : Like our page for more future update,zth page will be coming soon,kinda busy preparing everything....

BIG THUMBS UP

---------- Post added at 11:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:13 PM ----------

Dear Pocket Rocket,

Sorry i am borrowing your topic/poll thread for my FB page without asking you...

Depend on stock availability,yes i'll be taking all the color as well as providing spray service if everything is smooth~

FYI, price is yet to be confirm, but anyway the price wont be lower than d ACE...
in exchange u got all the color that ACE don't have

P/S : Like our page for more future update,zth page will be coming soon,kinda busy preparing everything....

BIG THUMBS UP

---------- Post added at 11:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:13 PM ----------

Dear Pocket Rocket,

Sorry i am borrowing your topic/poll thread for my FB page without asking you...

Would be awesome to have Blaze Orange. :D

PocRoc, someone materialized your dream. :biggrin:

Oh and, i tried to dip my Lumia 800 but i sprayed to much non-dip clear coat. It wouldn't stick.

Glossifier alone is already RM75, damn! Even more expensive than paint clear coat. :banghead:
Well, imported stuffs.

At least now we have more colours to choose from. :top:

But then Plastidip cars wont be rare anymore :bawling:

But a big competitor to Wrap Up Services.

Nah its okay to use my topic...but this topic mainly is to discuss projects and post photos yea, Try to minimize advertising as mentioned, its not a sales topic.

Was my intention to look at some demographics to see interests but ended up did not materialize as cost is too high, importation cost and price strategy may not meet the regular spending individuals.

Ok guys, was away for few days and i'm back with new project. Any1 interested with it can PM me or whatsapp me at 017-8500688. It's regarding PD and please mention your forum name when whatsapp me :) btw my name is Alex.

Special discount for ZTH this thread members? :rofl:

Ya matte black also, gonna be weird if I have red exhaust tips LOL

Bro. SF,

Found sample for you already.....
Silver car, Red Door and Black Bonnet......

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:35 AM ----------

This one even better......
Silver car, Red Doors, Black Bonnet and Boot, Blue Bumpers....

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:38 AM ----------

So please start your DIP project on your BLM......:biggrin:

Better cabut, Sure to :thefinger: me already.......:biggrin::biggrin:

Walao eh

tumblr_lnvvueuSsj1qcj56b.png

Er guys, the guy sell plastiDip one got Blaze colours and camo weh.
Price still reasonable. Very tempting weh.
Bro. SF,

Found sample for you already.....
Silver car, Red Door and Black Bonnet......

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 10:38 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:35 AM ----------

This one even better......
Silver car, Red Doors, Black Bonnet and Boot, Blue Bumpers....

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:38 AM ----------

So please start your DIP project on your BLM......:biggrin:

Better cabut, Sure to :thefinger: me already.......:biggrin::biggrin:

Before - prepped and sealed openings and sensor holes
65688_10151351311065404_1499790013_n_zpsdc2e6e21.jpg

After - Very thick and even coats...used 2 cans.
935086_10151351310990404_1160194743_n_zpsd501b963.jpg

can't start my project yet, got not enough time to do. Went to publika and sapu 12 cans of Red 14oz PD. now i only need 2 free day to do my project :)