What about installing the RSM device? Can remove the speedcut.Hahaha, my problem is the car got the bugger speed cut which is not easy to remove some more!
Falken Ziex use to be very good until the traction reading reduced and seems lots of bad feedback after that. The grip was good back then and my falken ziex only lasted me 1 1/2 year for hardAh Kit rims and tires are very cheap. Can try it. Call him and ask for pricing. Taiwan rims replica are nice and light. No problem for me using it. Pretty reliable. Dun use Falken Ziex. U'll regret big time.
driving
If u wanna standstill wheelspin, get smaller rims.
yea weh. Now it's all what they said, i refuse to believe them.
So heavy means not so good? And also alignment is hard to do for taiwan is it?
Need a lot of those metal metal clips on the rims?
Nobody put more than 1 clips on the rims la bro
but usually nowadays we use those balancing metal pieces and paste it inside the rims. Looks better and won't damage the rims like weight clips.Depends on the rims you're using too, not all cars can use weight clips.