Tesco Engine Oil Sales is on

Because serviced by highly-qualified RACE technicians.

But I don't know why change engine oil and filter needs highly-qualified RACE technicians. Do they mean R3 race technicians have nothing to do, now being asked to change engine oil for Proton Saga?

If the alignment I understand lah.
Because they know the Lotus tuned settings for our Protons ma.
If outside do, they just do base on general cars.

Sooo expensive! What for also use such expensive oil for normal engine like that? Wasting money only. can buy 3 bottles (12 ltrs) of Mobil 1 at Tesco during discount!

Alignment also so expensive, other places only rm50 or less!

---------- Post added at 08:38 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:36 PM ----------

It's actually 180kph but the speedo is always over estimate. Most cars are like that.

Included camber adjustment.

Maybe allowance that is why 190kph.....:biggrin:

Because serviced by highly-qualified RACE technicians.

But I don't know why change engine oil and filter needs highly-qualified RACE technicians. Do they mean R3 race technicians have nothing to do, now being asked to change engine oil for Proton Saga?

Ya, nothing better to do and maybe they change engine oil like doing a teh tarik...Engine Oil tarik
technique :rofl:

Just a sales gimmick to attract customers.

Any normal workshop can do that and I aint needing a Motul in my Banyak Lambat Model....:stupid:

Ya, nothing better to do and maybe they change engine oil like doing a teh tarik...Engine Oil tarik
technique :rofl:

Just a sales gimmick to attract customers.

Any normal workshop can do that and I aint needing a Motul in my Banyak Lambat Model....:stupid:

Chemlube also overkill leh......:biggrin:

But it's an Innova. :hahaha:
Not nice to drive. Body roll damn gao lat, brakes are too weird.
Fastest i went in it is 160.
That torque is damn bad, hp got.

no wonder u didnt like it la...I thought is the camry 2.0 :rofl:

I drove the 98' 2.0 Camry.
Smooth, but when i go thru a corner,
scary like fuuuuuuuuu.
Not steady at all, all on comfort settings.

Yes, is a family car ma, they focus more on comfort so cornering on stock suspensions, really
scary and body roll is way a lot than usual proton.

Update.... Tesco Puchong

Shell Helix Ultra - No more sales
Shell Helix HX7 (10w-40) - RM79.90 5L pack
Mobil 2000 (10w-40) - RM79.90 4L pack
Mobil 1 (5w-50) - RM139.90 4L pack